for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HEROINE MAKE<br>Quick Eyeliner
Item No. : 104356103002

Kiss Me

HEROINE MAKE
Quick Eyeliner

Size: 0.1 g

now: ¥ 52.50
RRP: ¥ 66.10
  *save 21%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Good Product
I like how it is twistable. Color is slightly light thought but overall i like this eyeliner.
Irene Sun, USA, 2013-01-17
容易使用
容易使用,且不易晕染,很适合新手哦。
JINGYING YANG, 富阳市, 2012-12-04
易上
不错 易上色
Jun, Melbourne, 2012-08-19
一般
笔芯有点硬,上色程度也一般。如果眼皮容易出油的人也会比较容易晕染
SYLVIA ZHANG, 新西兰, 2012-07-08
使用方便
使用起来很方便,颜色也挺深的,就是笔芯有点软,稍微用点力就断了
ELAINE SUN, Shanghai, 2012-06-20
很好用,价格很便宜。
XiaoMei LI, 哈尔滨市, 2011-08-07
good
颜色挺深的,也能画很细的眼线,就是稍微有点难上色~
YUE LI, 上海市, 2011-07-25
買la
好值得一試, 勁方便, 唔知原來連掃頭, 用完會再買
joyce chan, Sydney, 2011-04-10
值得一試
好值得一試, 唔知完來有埋個掃頭, 勁方便 用完之後會再買:)
joyce chan, Sydney, 2011-04-10
冬天用保温!
保守推荐是因为使用的时间是冬天,除了有保温的作用外,没有明显感觉,估计夏天会出汗比较多.但是作为一个综合束腰加保鲜膜功效的产品,性价比就比较低.另外,只是要比较肉,建议选小号.
周 锶言, melbourne, 2010-09-05
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).