for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DIAMOND COLLECTION<br>Absolute Total BB Cream SPF37 PA+++
Item No. : 104344603001

SKIN79

DIAMOND COLLECTION
Absolute Total BB Cream SPF37 PA+++

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 127.90
RRP: ¥ 160.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 29 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
帮妈妈买的.她以前也用这个 ... 但我觉得遮瑕不够.会干
CheL-one, 广州, 2013-10-07
Fiona Ng, Putney, 2013-07-14
这个还可以,就是有点干,还是比较喜欢那个粗圆瓶装的。
罗 嫚, Hamilton, 2013-03-28
O melhor
O frasco é enorme, dura muito. O produto cumpre o que promete, deixa a pele hidratada, toque seco, esconde as imperfeições. Adoro.
Ligia Moreira Leda, São Bernardo do Campo, 2012-07-12
没有想象中的白~但是很滋润~不错~
candice HUANG, Churchill, 2012-06-09
太油腻,遮瑕不足
本来以为这个最贵的就是最好的,其实不是这回事。我是油性皮肤,涂了以后脸非常的油,粘粘的。而且遮瑕效果不好,推开了以后除了给皮肤增加了油腻感就没其它特别的效果了。不过肤色倒显得挺自然的,不会说脸和脖子色差很大,估计是遮瑕不够的过。以后不会再买了。
Chloe, Montreal, 2012-05-23
Best
This is by far my favorite BB cream from Skin79. Since I have dry skin, the Hot Pink BB cream was way too dry and thick for my skin. The VIP gold is okay, but I find that I am more happy with the results of the Absolute BB cream. It blends very well, gives me a great amount of coverage while making my face look natural and makeup free. I have been using this BB cream for about three months (still on the same bottle) now and I have noticed an improvement in my skin tone and acne scaring.
Val, USA, 2012-03-28
太油,顏色太白
不適合我這種混合性膚質, 擦完後臉就變成很奇怪的銀白色像假人
Grace , California, 2012-03-26
不错
效果不错,就是有点油~
JINA LIAO, Mississauga, 2011-08-20
有點乾.....
皮膚沒大問題的可以用, 其實塗上去以後皮膚顯得挺好的~~ 不過BB Cream還有很多其他選擇吧.......
螞蟻定螳螂, Sydney, 2011-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).