for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Charcoal Power Toothpaste
online exclusive
Item No. : 104343202002

KOBAYASHI SEIYAKU

Charcoal Power Toothpaste

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 29.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 138 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用到爆表的牙膏
虽然膏体具有流动性,但是完全不妨碍我爱它!一款好用到爆表的牙膏。又囤了四支。用过它,瞬间感觉宝洁云南白药什么的都垃圾透了
Fengwen Chen, 北京市, 2015-01-09
推荐
一次买了好几只 效果确实不错 我之前牙龈容易出血 用了这个之后 不出血了
li zhou, 北京, 2014-12-30
使用过后口气清新
丁 雪姣, 中国, 2014-12-28
黑色的膏体
膏体是黑色的,刷起来怪怪的,不过刷完感觉很干净,美白牙齿和其他功能还没有看到
彭 思佳, China, 2014-12-23
一般
MELISSA MA, 北京, 2014-12-14
小林
味道不习惯,稀稀的低泡沫,清洁力还好
何 柳, China, 2014-12-05
挺好的!
深圳,11月15号下单,11月25号收到,物流还挺快的了! 使用了几天,感觉不错!
李 奇, 深圳, 2014-12-01
不错哦
刚用的时候有点不适应牙膏的颜色 黑色 有点像芝麻糊的感觉(个人不喜欢芝麻糊) 不过用了段时间就适应的 用的时候不像某些牙膏用起来不舒服 刷完也不会觉得嘴巴留着牙膏味
刘 婷婷, 瑞安市, 2014-11-29
лучшая
Вкус баблгама, цвет черный. Расходуется весьма экономно. Отлично отбеливает и, лично для меня, не щипит десны.
Maria S, Moscow, 2014-11-29
很好用
刷完牙 没有一点牙膏味
刘 筱燕, 烟台市.芝罘区, 2014-11-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).