for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA MEDI<br>Intensive Hydrating Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104341803001

O'slee

HYDRA MEDI
Intensive Hydrating Serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 165.00
RRP: ¥ 175.00
  *save 6%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
轻度保湿
60多的价位还送洁面面膜,真心划算了,不是黏黏的,比较轻薄的保湿,不持久,打底蛮不错,南方混合皮秋冬用比较干,夏天会好点,物美价廉,还OK!
SHAN GAO, 江门市, 2014-01-04
保水圣品。
第一次用尼个产品,无捻到甘保湿,岩岩洗完面有少少干,滴几滴,搽一搽,马上就有好滋润,好饱满既甘感觉。。。不错,个人挺满意。。
方 惠玲, 中国, 2013-09-26
实惠
经济实惠的选择 质量不错 雅诗兰黛用了长痘子 CD用了会干燥 便宜的东西用了反而好
万 翔, 南昌, 2013-08-29
平靚正!
之前已經洗O'slee fans, 估唔到佢哋嘅補濕精華都咁好用! 用完之後就算晚晚開暖氣都唔會抽乾水! Good Good!
ANITA LIN, 澳洲, 2013-08-27
吸收好,保湿还可以
谢 恒平, 衡阳市, 2013-08-24
保湿效果真的好哦
是抱着试试的态度,买了一瓶,没想到效果真的不错,而且还不油腻。
张 雪娟, 西安市, 2013-08-02
Love it!
i bought this product after I saw everyone ahd given good reviews. I tried it myself and found my skin improve within a week! My face feel smooth and radiant. My skin doesn't feel dry and tired like usual. I love it so much that I bought another 2 bottles while it's on special!
Vivian, Liverpool, 2013-03-01
保湿效果不错!
这款精华我买了好多瓶价格便宜,也推荐给我的一些朋友,朋友反馈给我跟我的差不多,保湿效果好,但美白就感觉不出来了!
LIDA, 杭州, 2013-02-23
very good
whitening skin very good. I took it as a present for my mother. she using it for 2 weeks and asked to buy one next time. so i think it's a very good serum
Tatiana Zakharchenko, Omsk, 2013-02-14
CLAIRE , Fairfield, 2013-02-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).