for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENT<br>Brightening Cleansing Foam W
Item No. : 104334506001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENT
Brightening Cleansing Foam W

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 199.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 59 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
清洁的非常干净
我是油性皮肤,这款清洁力很强,不紧绷,清洗时泡沫非常容易洗净,对于我这种懒人很适合
刘 春雨, 中国, 2014-07-15
超好用的洁面乳
这款洁面乳泡沫非常丰富,感觉冼得很干净,而且洗后皮肤一点也不紧绷,很滋润。准备长期使用。
王 秀丽, 吐鲁番市, 2014-05-16
最喜欢的
真的好用,买了好多次了,柔和干净味道好闻,sasa的价格很优惠
TING, 中国, 2014-05-11
丰富的泡沫,轻柔的触感,伴着淡淡的香气,洗脸也是一种享受啊,清洁力不错,并且保湿。
YUN ZHANG, 合肥, 2014-04-21
Love it! will buy it again!
JOANN WU, 美國, 2014-04-01
泡沫很细腻,洗的脸很干净,不刺激,洗完之后也没有很干的感觉.还可以考虑继续购入
冯 倩倩, 中国, 2014-03-31
目前用过得最好的洗面奶
lr, 中國, 2014-03-26
clean
Really clean
Emily, USA, 2014-03-25
目前知道的最好用的洗面奶之一!洗地很干净还不感觉干。
XIAO YIN, Adelaide, 2013-11-02
洗完有点干
可能和肤质有关,年纪大点皮肤会干点。25岁用觉得很不错,现在30了,洗完有点干了。
CHANGYAN FAN, 南宁市, 2013-10-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).