sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Color Combos Curly Extension Mascara (10ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of HOME SECRETS LED Light Therapy Massager (1piece), you'll recieve 2 HYALURONIC MASSAGE CREAM (Refill) (24g) for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of Soo Beauté items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Eye Moisturizer
Item No. : 104328602001

ROHTO

Eye Moisturizer

Size: 13 ml

now: ¥ 75.40
RRP: ¥ 94.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 67 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
舒服
用后眼睛不干涩了。不知长期使用可以吗?
周 朝晖, 北京, 2015-03-09
蛮好用
之前买过黄的pro款,比这款凉爽并且去红血丝。这款每天睡前用,觉得可以修复角膜,去掉眼睛里化妆留下的化妆品残渍,每天早上起来眼角都能看见白色的黏液,还满好用。
Tina, Los Angeles, 2015-02-11
不刺激,滋润
对眼睛挺好,不刺激,较水润。
MISS熊, 广州市, 2014-12-26
有点刺激,有点气味
偶尔对我的皮肤有点刺激。使用效果不明显。
熊 丹, 广州市, 2014-12-26
很舒服
很舒服,之前用日本参天的,清凉度太高了,冬天吃不消,这个滴了眼睛很舒服,也没有刺激感,就是小贵。
Rosemary, 宁波, 2014-11-26
好评
会回购的产品
张 纯纯, 中国, 2014-11-13
很养眼
睡前滴一滴,很舒服,眼睛润润的,第二天早上起来,红血丝几乎没了。对于戴隐形眼镜的我来说,是绝佳的眼睛保养品。
cherryyang816, NJ, 2014-10-29
缓解眼部干涩的利器
已经买第二瓶了,经常看电脑,晚间用2滴感觉眼睛很舒适
LUCY LIU, 沈阳, 2014-09-22
挺滋润
滴完养润水后 眼睛很舒服 不是很凉 感觉挺好的
李 伊, 中国, 2014-09-21
good
每天睡前点几滴,感觉眼镜白天不干涩了。不错
Sophia Liu, AUCKLAND, 2014-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).