for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOLLY WINK<br>Eyelash No.1 Dolly Sweet
Item No. : 104327702023

Koji

DOLLY WINK
Eyelash No.1 Dolly Sweet

Size: 2 pair(s)

now: ¥ 97.60
RRP: ¥ 122.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
Favorite everyday lashes
These may be a little pricey but they look very natural and feel comfortable, you don't feel them when you wear them at all. They are great for everyday wear with a some eyeliner and mascara for your lower lashes. Don't even bother with the cheaper Chinese brands, you'll never go back to them once you use these.
LISA W, Canada, 2014-02-16
眼睛放大效果很好
CLAIRE, a u, 2014-01-03
Simply Dolly
I bought these lashes again because mine got ruined, the band for the lashes is very soft, and i like the look it gives!
Mallessa Yeboah, Brooklyn, 2013-12-12
柔软
柔软,佩戴比较舒服,但不自然,很长,夸张
ALICE CHAN, 中国, 2013-06-02
配合美瞳使用
好看但并不是非常自然的款 适合配合美瞳并化妆 本人眼睛小 睫毛显得有点长
Mia , 墨尔本, 2013-05-07
适合眼睛比较大的
效果很漂亮 一戴上整个脸都变可爱 但是因为很长 感觉比较适合大眼女生
Mia Zhang, 墨尔本, 2013-05-06
适合眼睛比较大的
效果很漂亮 一戴上整个脸都变可爱 但是因为很长 感觉比较适合大眼女生
Mia Zhang, 墨尔本, 2013-05-06
Gives
This lashes is great with make-up. Its actually one of my favs than other false lashes because it gives the cute, innocent look!!
Mallessa Yeboah, Brooklyn, 2013-03-11
Worth buying
Quite expensive for the 2 pairs compare to previous Taiwanese box of 10 I used before. Be sure to soak in soapy water/cleansing oil after use, this way, eyelash could last up to a month or more. Clear stem with soft hairpieces makes appearance look a lot more natural
Maggie, Vancouver, 2013-03-03
Koji dolly wink (立体迷人)
很喜欢这副睫毛,质地十分柔软舒适。整副睫毛较大,可以修剪,所以我长用于强调眼尾。睫毛纤细,所以虽然长但不十分夸张, 效果很漂亮:3
Jw, Turrella, 2013-02-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).