sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BeautySlim Items: Buy 1 Get 1 Free!!!

buy now!
Purchase the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll recieve a Beauty on rose (20piece) for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Fighting Fat at Legs! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successfully! Added with ID-aLG(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: -8.7cm off legs!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream
Item No. : 104252702001

Vitacreme B12

Vitacreme B12 Regenerative Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 288.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 442 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还可以
晚上用效果不是很好
张 寻, China, 2015-03-21
跟风买的
评论说的太好了,跟风买了一只,只能说好一般,搽在脸上好久才会吸收,跟某些产品搭配还会搓泥,最讨厌搓泥什么的!已经闲置了!
陈 佳佳, 上海, 2015-03-13
Very moisturising Vitacreme!
I decided to try this after reading all the positive reviews and I'm now a convert! This is very moisturising and non-greasy at all. I put it on morning and night time after toning.
Jezel Marie Cudis, New Zealand, 2015-03-07
保湿不油
洗完脸 抹一点就很保湿了 粉粉的 香香的 不错的产品
张 小茜, China, 2015-03-04
不错
粉粉的~感觉不错 好用 不油也保湿
张 小茜, China, 2015-02-14
消炎祛痘不长脂肪粒
这款霜除了B12之外,还有水杨酸,有一定的消炎祛疤作用,长痘的时候不要挤,抹两天B12就好了,质地我个人觉得蛮油的,擦完手上会有一层油光,但是不长脂肪粒,至于滋润,我还是有所保留,上网查过这款产品有加强版,SASA这个是旧款,两者差别除了颜色之外,加强版的水溶性更好,易吸收。
JINGYA CHAN, 泉州, 2015-01-26
挺好的
粉红色的面霜,挺好的,油性肤质,用完润润的,不油腻,其它效果有待观察
占 媛, 中国, 2015-01-15
滋润不油腻
第一次使用,我是干性皮肤,涂上之后感觉脸比较滋润而且不油腻。蛮喜欢的。
Meiling Sue, Melbourne, 2015-01-11
滋润
本人混合性皮肤,用完后没有不良反应产品。刚涂完会有点粘粘的感觉,过一会吸收完后就不会了。比较滋润,适合冬天使用,
施 玉婷, 广州市, 2014-12-25
好用
当面霜用了,淡淡的香味,不油腻。
dove, 信阳市, 2014-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).