for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FIRMING LINE<br>Firming Essence Mask
Item No. : 104246703001

SAM TIN

FIRMING LINE
Firming Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 59.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
实用
帮朋友买的,她一直喜欢,性价比比较高
邱 慧瑾, 杭州市, 2014-12-12
这个还蛮好用的,推荐
宋 楠, 220100.220106, 2014-11-24
很贴合皮肤,而且用过之后皮肤水水的,很舒服,因为我是过敏性皮肤,而这款面膜也可以用哦,不用担心会过敏
李 燕伶, 中国, 2014-11-22
还不错
YAYING HU, 中国, 2014-11-02
不错,滋润
不错哦,已经是多次购买了
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
很好,滋润
很好,滋润,推荐
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
大爱玻尿酸
保湿为主的面膜,很好用的,搭配我的美丽日记一起。。。
daisy, USA, 2014-10-09
女儿推荐我用的,用了几次,感觉非常好,用过皮肤水水润润的,肤色也提亮了许多,用完了还来。
976597330@qq.com, 宁夏银川, 2014-04-21
Q10
Q10面膜超好,用过之后皮肤真的白细很多,有明显效果,超好
孙 永娟, 连云港市, 2013-09-30
用完皮肤很润!
这款面膜总的来说比美丽日记的用起来更赞。喜欢它的面膜纸,贴在脸上很舒服,不会马上就干。而却美容液超多,敷完二十分钟后,感觉面膜还是水水的。
李 嫘, 中国, 2013-08-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).