for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
MVSK® No.1* Signature Product (Gold Sheep Placenta Serum) This is the ultimate solution that makes you 10 years younger. Simply apply a few drops and you will immediately feel the tightening effect.(BUY 1 GET 1 FREE)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 3 of AGATHA RUIZ DE LA PRADA items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FIRMING LINE<br>Firming Essence Mask
Item No. : 104246703001

SAM TIN

FIRMING LINE
Firming Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 39.00
RRP: ¥ 59.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很好用
纸张类似蚕丝面膜纸张,透明的。精华液很多湿湿润润的,值得经常用。
姜 燕飞, 中国, 2015-02-02
保湿效果不错,物美价廉
凑单买的一款面膜,意外惊喜效果不错,比较服帖,保湿效果也不错。比美丽日记个人感觉好,会继续用下去。
倾 莉莉, 北京市, 2015-01-22
物美价廉
面膜很实惠 用了感觉和用鸡蛋清一样 应该有效果 后悔没多买几盒
桂 静, 芜湖市, 2015-01-15
还不错
一直用开森田家的东西,这款东西还不错。
雷 倩如, 广州市, 2015-01-02
森田的面膜 欧树的花水真的是大爱
买过台湾版和内地版的森田面膜 真的差距好大 还是大爱sasa这里买的台湾版的森田面膜 是我用过的最合脸 最服帖 滋润效果最好的评价面膜 超赞 欧树的花水已经是回购的产品了 一次性买了两瓶 超划算的 很滋润 冬天擦在脸上保湿效果很好。
王小妞, 中国, 2014-12-22
实用
帮朋友买的,她一直喜欢,性价比比较高
邱 慧瑾, 杭州市, 2014-12-12
这个还蛮好用的,推荐
宋 楠, 220100.220106, 2014-11-24
很贴合皮肤,而且用过之后皮肤水水的,很舒服,因为我是过敏性皮肤,而这款面膜也可以用哦,不用担心会过敏
李 燕伶, 中国, 2014-11-22
还不错
YAYING HU, 中国, 2014-11-02
不错,滋润
不错哦,已经是多次购买了
Yu Liu, 牡丹江市, 2014-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).