for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Firming Essence Mask
Item No. : 104246703001

Dr. Morita

Firming Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 46.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
女儿推荐我用的,用了几次,感觉非常好,用过皮肤水水润润的,肤色也提亮了许多,用完了还来。
976597330@qq.com, 宁夏银川, 2014-04-21
Q10
Q10面膜超好,用过之后皮肤真的白细很多,有明显效果,超好
孙 永娟, 连云港市, 2013-09-30
用完皮肤很润!
这款面膜总的来说比美丽日记的用起来更赞。喜欢它的面膜纸,贴在脸上很舒服,不会马上就干。而却美容液超多,敷完二十分钟后,感觉面膜还是水水的。
李 嫘, 中国, 2013-08-22
good
蛮好的,第二次买了
apple, 汕头市, 2013-08-18
蛮好的,凉凉的,很舒服,而且水分很多,很湿。用久了就不知道怎么样,第一次用它家的面膜
刘 , 中国, 2013-05-14
水分很多的面膜
水分很多 但是不是很服帖 一直往下滴。。。。 一般般吧
叶 子, 悉尼, 2012-11-13
很划算哦
保湿,精华很多
CC, LONDON, 2012-08-08
不错
第一次用这牌子的面膜,因为觉得很实惠,就每天都在用,用了5天了,觉得还是不错的,值得一试。精华液还满多的哦。
MEI, CHICAGO, 2012-07-12
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).