for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of CAdA Suissesse items, you'll enjoy 62% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATION<br>Decongestant – Analgesic Ointment
Item No. : 104216703001

Mentholatum

MEDICATION
Decongestant – Analgesic Ointment

Size: 85 g

now: ¥ 55.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
万用膏
薄荷味,黄色膏体,拿他涂嘴唇,鼻炎,蚊虫叮咬,皮肤干燥都很有效,就是味道比较大,万用,一盒常备啦!
张 *, 北京市, 2015-02-03
家用很好
放在家里备用的,不错不错
Yang Xu, 中国, 2014-11-13
NATALY, Israel, 2014-08-17
居家常备
一款很好用的药膏,居家常备。每次到冬天嘴唇干裂,涂这个是最好用的,晚上涂第二天早上起床基本就好了。现在我还发现了它的一个新功能,就是咽喉肿痛的时候,涂抹在发炎的部位,比吃药管用多了。
张, 三明市, 2014-08-15
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items, you'll enjoy 12% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of Mentholatum items:, you'll enjoy 12% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Apr 29, 2015 - May 19, 2015
好用又便宜
擦在皮肤上很凉,止痒效果好,是为小孩买的,孩子也喜欢薄荷的味道。值得推荐
Nora, 澳洲, 2013-05-21
对蚊虫叮咬的小疱效果很好
宝宝被蚊子咬了,出现几个小疱疹,用这个膏一抹,过一会就看不出来了,效果太好了!
AMY XIAO, 南京市, 2013-05-13
Nice!
Very good product, helps to prevent and to treat common cold. You can use it also for children and people with very sensitive skin.
Raisa, Russia , 2012-12-02
miracle ointment
my friends, family and myself all love this ointment. It does what it says on the packaging and it's my go to ointment for when i have scratches, burns, stomach aches, and I even use it on my pimples as a spot treatment. absolutely love the cooling feeling! in love with it!
JIA HUI TRAN, Melbourne, Australia, 2012-11-29
absolutely in love with this lip balm! out of all the metholatum lip balms I've tried, these are the best! Absolutely moisturises the lips and makes lips nice and soft. Let me friends try it and they fell in love with it straight after they applied it!
JIA HUI TRAN, Ascot Vale, 2012-11-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).