for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATION<br>Decongestant – Analgesic Ointment
Item No. : 104216703001

Mentholatum

MEDICATION
Decongestant – Analgesic Ointment

Size: 85 g

now: ¥ 51.30
RRP: ¥ 64.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
好用又便宜
擦在皮肤上很凉,止痒效果好,是为小孩买的,孩子也喜欢薄荷的味道。值得推荐
Nora, 澳洲, 2013-05-21
对蚊虫叮咬的小疱效果很好
宝宝被蚊子咬了,出现几个小疱疹,用这个膏一抹,过一会就看不出来了,效果太好了!
AMY XIAO, 南京市, 2013-05-13
Nice!
Very good product, helps to prevent and to treat common cold. You can use it also for children and people with very sensitive skin.
Raisa, Russia , 2012-12-02
miracle ointment
my friends, family and myself all love this ointment. It does what it says on the packaging and it's my go to ointment for when i have scratches, burns, stomach aches, and I even use it on my pimples as a spot treatment. absolutely love the cooling feeling! in love with it!
JIA HUI TRAN, Melbourne, Australia, 2012-11-29
absolutely in love with this lip balm! out of all the metholatum lip balms I've tried, these are the best! Absolutely moisturises the lips and makes lips nice and soft. Let me friends try it and they fell in love with it straight after they applied it!
JIA HUI TRAN, Ascot Vale, 2012-11-29
万用膏
感冒鼻塞啊,蚊虫叮咬啊都用这个,效果不错,成分简单,保质期也很久,挺好的
何 佳钰, 中国, 2012-09-06
用这个已经用了N年了,从我小时候就一直在用,冬天很润皮肤
YILI ZHANG, 中国, 2012-07-17
Хорошая мазь
Мне понравилась эта мазь, я использовала ее при болях в спине, стало значительно легче после использования. Мазала виски при головных болях, тоже помогло. Пахнет как бальзам "Золотая Звезда"
Irina Terekhova, Moscow, 2012-07-03
提神、通鼻
提神,压力大、头疼的时候用感觉不错,清清凉凉的感觉,还有鼻塞的时候用在鼻周围也会通鼻
J.Z., 杭州市, 2012-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).