for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Lavender Pure Essential Oil (10ml) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fueki Facial Moisture Mask (4piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kao Shoulders Steaming Patch (16piece) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Lotion Mist (50g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CoQ10 Dark Circles Eye Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 104213103001

de herbs

CoQ10 Dark Circles Eye Gel

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 157.60
RRP: ¥ 249.70
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
保湿还行,黑眼圈没那么快见效果,有待继续使用。啫喱状的,算不上大牌,晚上当眼膜用还不错。
stone, nanjing, 2014-01-07
还不错
坚持使用中,还不错
梁 军华, 上海, 2012-11-04
Moisturizing & suitable for sensitive skin
Very moisturizing eye gel, absorbs quickly, non-greasy, doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Not sure about reducing dark eye circles though; it could be because I don't have very serious dark circles, so the effect is not too obvious, or it could be that it's just not effective in reducing dark circles. However it's a good moisturizing eye gel and I bought it during buy 1 get 1 free promotion so it was great value for money.
CW, Sydney, Australia, 2012-07-12
推荐
吸收很好,淡黑眼圈效果有点吧,会继续用看效果
Liculuo, 广州市, 2012-07-07
可以做眼膜用
啫喱状的,有点厚做眼膜用还不错,不用清洗涂得厚厚。
张 玉玉, 杭州市, 2012-06-23
special offer
de herbs items - 60% Off !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items:, you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
喜欢
使用这个牌子产品许久了很喜欢 个人觉得不比某些大牌差 这款眼霜啫喱状轻点易于吸收 不油腻但很保湿 很适合轻熟的我
kitty, 西安市, 2012-06-16
不油腻又很滋润
做活动时候一下子买了2瓶,很保湿不油腻,很还用的眼霜。
邱 玉娟, 深圳市, 2012-06-07
朋友说不错
帮朋友买的,用后说不错,保湿好,而且很清爽,买一送一还是很实惠的
佳, 广东省, 2012-05-27
不错
因为眼部还没什么问题所以效果不明显,毕竟到了20用眼霜是非常正常的事情,擦上去倒是挺舒服就是味道个人不太喜欢,不过,是活动期间买的买一送一超划算,oh yeah
孙 鸣蔚, 中国, 2012-04-19
性价比比较高的~早上起来打底使用,能有效去除因为熬夜造成的黑眼圈喔。。虽然是啫喱质地,不会一下子干很快。。还是蛮好用。。
罗 莎, 内蒙古, 2012-03-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).