for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 230.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 893 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
替朋友买的
在内地这个要230人仔,刚好莎莎打折159入手了。朋友一直都很喜欢这个产品,每次去香港都会买。虽然很多人都推荐,但我有次去香港买的时候,服务员跟我说混合皮肤不太适合这个产品,容易出油,估计是干皮的会比较保湿滋润。
Stacey, 中国, 2014-11-11
Always
Always good!
Daniel, Adelaide, 2014-11-08
超级好用
我都是每晚清洁面部后再敷的,过了半小时洗掉。温和不刺激,味道刚好。洗完觉得皮肤超好,滑嫩。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-11-08
很赞的睡眠面膜
用后很保湿,很滋润。不粘稠。感觉很舒服。第二天早晨洗掉后感觉整个面颊非常柔软,弹弹的。打折时购入,很划算。发货也很快。从下单到收到大约一周。很赞。
ban ban, 中国, 2014-11-07
还不错
做活动的时候买的很划算! 连续用几天有效果,味道淡淡香香的。
sunshine sunshine, China, 2014-10-31
对比
这次买的和在韩国买的对比下色泽上有明显区别不知道什么原因???心里好忐忑啊
ZOE ZUO, 六安市, 2014-10-28
保湿效果好
真的是可以敷一晚上的面膜 保湿效果很好
张 苗, 杭州市, 2014-10-27
很不错,一直以来都很喜欢,补水效果超好
林 小, 中国, 2014-10-21
换包装了?
今天刚收到 每次的包装都不同 why?
辛 晓璠, 青岛市, 2014-10-20
好用
我都是每晚清洁面部后再敷的,过了半小时洗掉。温和不刺激,味道刚好。洗完觉得皮肤超好,滑嫩。
兔兔, 中国, 2014-10-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).