for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% off!!!

buy now!
Mask House Serum : ¥ 239 for 2!

buy now!
Mask House Element & Stem Cell Mask Series : ¥ 159 for 2!

buy now!
H-TREE items : 20% off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 138.00
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 903 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
是正品,搞活动139买的,不过买完就又降价了
应 珊珊, China, 2014-12-20
没买也可以写评论?
地木昂叮叮当, 中国, 2014-12-20
不错
我觉得以后可以继续买这个牌子的东西,效果不错,我买的时候是139元,买完之后没几天发现是132元,晕!
万 春燕, China, 2014-12-19
补水超强的睡眠面膜
口碑这么好果然是有道理的,作为敏感皮,换季时候皮肤有点缺水异样的时候,晚上厚厚擦上睡眠面膜,第二天起来就会看到缓解,真的很补水。当然,平时皮肤好好的时候就不会有这么明显的直观效果了,但还是要坚持使用才能保证有健康的皮肤。
无名, 天津市, 2014-12-18
干皮救星
我用小黄油搭配这个晚上使用,非常补水,皮肤也增亮不少,很满意在sasa的这次购物
杨 晓艺, China, 2014-12-17
兰芝面膜
很不错,用着很舒服,推荐
纪 冉, 廊坊市, 2014-12-16
保湿一般
没那么保湿,用了脸有点红。保湿效果真的很一般,我是混合偏干性皮肤
吴 吴洁娜, 中国, 2014-12-11
还行
199买的,,,现在132,,,想哭。。。。这价格波动的也太大了吧。
RUI TING FU, 孝感市.市辖区, 2014-12-08
一般
第一次买兰芝,应该不会再买了
欧阳 佳慧, 长沙市, 2014-11-28
非常滋润
非常好用的一款面膜,用它皮肤保湿效果好,容易长痘痘的皮肤在用完清洁面膜后再敷这款面膜,第二天皮肤又滑又白。。
张 澄, 中国, 2014-11-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).