for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 230.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 886 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很不错,一直以来都很喜欢,补水效果超好
林 小, 中国, 2014-10-21
换包装了?
今天刚收到 每次的包装都不同 why?
辛 晓璠, 青岛市, 2014-10-20
好用
我都是每晚清洁面部后再敷的,过了半小时洗掉。温和不刺激,味道刚好。洗完觉得皮肤超好,滑嫩。
兔兔, 中国, 2014-10-18
Wake up glowing
I LOVE this product. I use it about 2-3 times a week after the application of my other products. It's a thin gel like consistency and dries almost immediately. It really moisturizes because when I wake up the next morning, my skin literally looks better (brighter, glowing, etc) even if I haven't slept well. Would highly recommend this product to others.
Angeline Tong, USA, 2014-10-15
很不错,比较补水。
刘 , 中國, 2014-10-08
非常好用
非常好用的一款睡眠面膜,晚上睡觉前抹上去就不用洗了,非常方面.而且触感水水的,蓝色半透明gel状,味道也很好闻.是朋友推荐给我的.我也会推荐给别人.一大罐可以用好久,每次一点点就够了.非常推荐.还会继续用.
Elaine, MEL, 2014-09-24
很喜欢 价格再优惠一些就更好了!会回购
胡 思文, China, 2014-09-17
挺保湿的
兰芝的这款睡眠面膜是第一次使用,总体来说满意,莎莎网卖得很便宜
王 敏, 上海市, 2014-08-07
补水效果很好
补水效果好的没话说 也不粘 对粉刺也有一定的作用
olive, 中国, 2014-07-30
补水效果好,味道也好闻,价格贵了点,以后多多优惠吧!
JING DU, 武汉, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).