for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: US$ 25.00
RRP: US$ 28.00
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 935 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
可以
保湿不错的
娇娇 娇娇, China, 2015-04-18
第一次用的时候被他的效果惊到了,皮肤炒鸡滑嫩,简直不敢相信,再后来用就在没有第一次用的那个效果了,不懂为什么。淡淡的香味,很安神,睡觉用的话,总怕蹭到被子枕头上,不敢翻身侧睡。
于 海慧, 中国, 2015-04-15
好用的面膜
很滋润,不过敏,香味很清淡,好用
孙 , 中国, 2015-04-10
Amazing Product
I have been using this product for a couple years now and I love it. When I'm feeling tired and I don't want to go through my whole night routine, I would just wash my face, tone and then put this product on. I will wake up to a nice soft skin. With more frequent use, I see improvements with my skin.
Christine Cao, Mississauga, 2015-03-28
保湿
保湿效果不错,用着效果还好
孙静, 中国, 2015-03-28
很好用
补水保湿效果很好的睡眠面膜,很好吸收,不油腻,味道也好闻,第二天早上起床脸也还水水的,出油也少了,而且在莎莎网上买又便宜又放心
西西, 中国, 2015-03-28
用过很多罐了,感觉这个面膜还是挺不错的,性价比也很高
薛 丹, 杭州, 2015-03-28
保湿
很好用的保湿面膜,可以过夜,很方便
钰, 澳洲, 2015-03-27
兰芝睡眠面膜
之前听过很多人介绍兰芝睡眠面膜,今天买了效果确实不错,适合干性皮肤mm,我是搭配兰蔻粉水使用的,效果很好,晚上使用早上起床皮肤滑滑嫩嫩的
樱桃小丸子, 中国, 2015-03-26
水水的
老滋润了……
张 群红, 110100.110105, 2015-03-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).