for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Water Sleeping Pack_EX
Item No. : 104193707001

LANEIGE

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Size: 80 ml

now: ¥ 195.50
RRP: ¥ 230.00
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 876 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一觉醒来的好气色
之前已经用了一瓶,莎莎更优惠一些,冬天的时候每天晚上在基础护肤之后都涂上一层,还促进之前护肤品的吸收,第二天早上起来脸色很好,皮肤状态也很不错,对于北方的女孩子来说,确实是不可缺少的
YI QIAN, 中国, 2014-07-01
补水不错
刚涂上的时候,挺好推开,到睡前的时候感觉有点黏黏的,不是很清爽,不过早晨起床的时候皮肤好水润的说,冬天用应该很保湿。
小林子夏天要变美, 长乐市, 2014-06-30
还不错
送姐姐了,据说很好用。保湿不错。
NN, SD, 2014-06-27
保湿
我觉得还可以,当晚霜用的,每天晚上涂上,早上起来洗脸时脸上很光滑,可是洗掉了以后有没感觉了,用了差不多两个月了,皮肤好像也没多大改善。估计是有点不太设和我的肤质。不过总体还不错。
oo, 深圳市, 2014-06-26
非常补水
味道是淡淡香味,非常补水,涂上一层早上起来皮肤好好
宋 晓彤, 中国, 2014-06-24
还不错,润润的,吸收也很快,每天晚上薄薄的涂一层在脸上,第二天起来,上妆很容易,妆容也很贴服,保湿补水效果应该不错
李 燕飞, 中国, 2014-06-23
非常好!
是正品,跟在专柜买的一样,发货迅速。现在涨价了。
dllyff, 牡丹江, 2014-06-22
很保湿
第一次用就在莎莎买,效果看得出来,非常好
shadow, 北京市, 2014-06-09
不错,很润
个人觉得保湿一般,就是觉得用过之后皮肤润滑些
Bing Mo, 美国, 2014-05-27
Moisturizing
I find putting a good layer 30 min before bed is the most effective method. It's good to calm sensitive skin(especially when the seasons are interchanging) It is also effective for dry skin; do note to use sparingly. It does feel heavy in the morning and doesn't absorb as quickly as other brands though.
Mary, Melbourne, 2014-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).