for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Adlay Extract
online exclusive
Item No. : 104191003001

DHC

Adlay Extract

Size: 30 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 55.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 123 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不明显
已经吃完一包,本意是想痘印能尽量淡化的,但自己也一直有护肤品保养,所以就只是当保健品在吃。
tacy, 中国, 2015-02-28
刚吃了一个月,感觉去除了一些身体里的湿气,但是美白效果还没凸现出来
何 薇姝, 中国, 2015-02-26
试试
吃了很长一段时间的同品牌蔬菜精华,打折就再试试这个,期待淡斑
张 铭昕, 中國, 2015-02-23
有提亮的效果
吃了一包 感觉肤色有提亮 吃了也没有负担 会继续回购的
童 , 中國, 2015-02-20
保健品
没有留意到有没有明显效果耶 因为脸还是一样颜色 点点的斑还在 只是当保健品吃而已 再吃一个月吧 到时再试试其他的
JC, CN, 2014-10-20
没什么特别的感觉吧,就随便吃吃的,应该有点好处
黄 泠艳, 杭州市, 2014-10-17
感觉不错
效果暂时没看出来,坚持看看
陈 晶晶, 中国, 2014-09-27
Daily health
As a daily health I have been using for years. Very convenient effective. I will continue to use.
CHAO SHEN, Englewood, 2014-09-21
有效果
我吃了15天脸上的斑就淡了很多,我会坚持吃的
春暖花开 春暖花开, 中国, 2014-07-20
good
very good!
ANN CHAN, Sydney, 2014-04-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).