for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FUTURE SOLUTION LX<br>Concentrated Balancing Softener
Item No. : 104172411001

Shiseido

FUTURE SOLUTION LX
Concentrated Balancing Softener

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 759.00
RRP: ¥ 980.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
非常喜欢
非常喜欢这个啊~~很舒服!!!很保养肌肤也~
思, 中国, 2014-08-15
大爱
老妈用的,说是非常不错,挤一滴就非常滋润,抗老效果可能还要持续用才有感觉,滋润度确实不错。点32个赞。
小琦, china, 2014-04-14
健康的皮膚才是好皮膚
我屬於是外油內乾的皮膚,有時候還會有點小過敏。去年春節的時候看到莎莎上折扣很大,順手買了一瓶。沒想到這麼好用!夠滋潤又不刺激,一瓶用下來額頭出油也不那麼明顯了,簡直就是我大臉盤的救星啊!欲罷不能的好東東!贊一個~
咕嚕咕嚕, 上海, 2014-02-14
冬天就靠它了
此款健肤水在大陆叫柔肤水,去年冬天在朋友家用过一次后就爱上了,所以今年自己也买一瓶。我的皮肤应该是混合性的,所以此款产品的滋润度对我来说是足够的,我个人比较懒,买了它之后,洗完脸就只是用它就可以了,其他后续的护肤品都没有用。由于天冷,本人懒得敷面膜,但是这段时间皮肤还是滑滑的,值得赞一个!
momo, 广州市, 2014-01-05
用很久了
我和妈妈都用这个系列有一年多,一整套用,皮肤一直很棒,常受人称赞
HUIQING LI, T ho r n hi l l, 2013-04-29
一整套用很久了
我和妈妈都用这个系列有一年多,一整套用,皮肤一直很棒,常受人称赞
HUIQING LI, T ho r n hi l l, 2013-04-29
good for dry skin
KELLY XI, BOX HILL, 2013-04-28
好用
当你的皮肤感到用再滋润的产品都不够给力的时候, 这个东东就是救世主.
RITA GONG, PERTH, 2011-05-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).