for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Amino Collagen Premium
online exclusive
Item No. : 104148909001

Meiji

Amino Collagen Premium

Size: 200 g

now: ¥ 317.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 98 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
有待观察
没有优之源的好溶,口味也不及它家的好,但是优之源我喝了三罐也没觉得特别有效,希望换这款效果会好一些
EVE WEN, 成都, 2014-05-12
吃了三个月普通装的,现在改为喝金装的了,已经喝完一罐,发现喝明治后再不便秘了,皮肤也变紧实有弹性了,会继续坚持下去的!
YUEHUAN NI, 中国, 2014-04-22
有效缓解皮肤干燥问题
我的皮肤一直很干燥,吃这款胶原蛋白很有效地缓解了我的皮肤干燥问题。至于其它效果,目前还未有吃出来~呵呵
Yan Li, 北京市, 2014-04-08
正品
日期新鲜,原来吃过一年觉得对保持皮肤的水润还是有效的,当然喝瓶装胶原蛋白效果更好,但比较贵
JIE TANG, 贵阳市, 2014-03-30
有效果
用后有明显效果,特别是手部皮肤比以前好多了,但怕有依赖,没有按量吃,大概每次只吃五克。已加购补充装。
JH LUO, 中国, 2014-03-27
special offer
Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (200g) - 10% Off!
With the purchase of Meiji Amino Collagen Premium (200g) , you'll enjoy 10% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 3, 2013 - Aug 31, 2014
胶原蛋白还是选品牌好!
明治口碑一向不错
Yuefei Wu, Mississauga, 2014-03-21
的确不错
效果不错,皮肤饱满了,滋润了,特别是身上也没那么干了,但是真的会胖点点哦
lin hu, 绵阳市, 2014-01-20
因为还没有吃完1罐,所以没有给极力推介,配合旺旺牛奶 口感超棒~ 还在坚持,感觉至少要吃2罐才会有细微的改变吧~
楚 楚, 上海市, 2014-01-07
Not recommend to add it into orange juice! Not dissolving at all :( So I now add it to my morning coffee. The taste is quite strong as I can taste it in my coffee. I only try the premium one FYI
Cherri, Brisbane, 2013-11-18
Good!
金裝氨基膠原比普通版效果更理想。真的有效果~第二次購買了~
suetyung, Shenzhen, 2013-10-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).