for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Loose Curler
Item No. : 104146010001

Lucky Trendy

Loose Curler

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 25.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
简单好用
操作简单,容易掌控。
HONG WU, 中国, 2014-05-20
Moyen
Pas très pratique pour dormir avec, c'est assez gênant! il fait des boucles (enfin plutôt des anglaises!) Ca peut être assez sympa selon ce qu'on recherche!
Aline Montagut, Bordeaux, France, 2012-12-13
自然舒适
头发半干时用这个,放在头上半小时左右拆下来,头发就是卷卷的,很有空气感,而且用的时候丝毫不影响做别的事
Ge Song, Brisbane, 2012-08-07
product is ok, not very durable though
Ling Yeoh, Parkwood, 2012-08-06
Довольно удобны
Неплохая штука как замена твердым папильоткам. которые так или иначе чувствуешь во время сна. Эти завивашки очень-очень мягкие. Правда, огни не так хорошо фиксируют и могут расстегнуться во время сна. Но легкие волны с ними получить реально.
Vera Serdechnaya, Russia , 2012-08-01
确实会卷,但是很松的感觉,早上起来都松掉了,卷度掌握不好的话并不好看,我是长发到腰。
Josephine, Sydeny, 2012-07-29
very easy
it's very easy to use. It works well but you have to do it on wet hair and let it dry.
chan ouch, coignières, 2012-06-03
Very Effective and Healthy Curling
Good for: Medium long to long & minimally layered hair. This product creates very effective & healthy curly hair. If you are looking for a one-day temp curly hair look, I totally recommend for you to try it. After all, the cost is very low and I am really surprised of how good it turned out! Shampoo Hair, dry hair to "medium dry". Comb hair straight and divide into half on the back & 3 strands each side. Let it air dry or blow dry. Release curlers and apply spray to set curls.
Woodland113, San Francisco, 2012-04-23
很好用的小东西
晚上睡觉戴着一点都不觉得硌 很自然的花,不过我觉得一天效果比较好,再多一天,可能就要看发质了
Ranyu Li, AU, 2012-03-15
easy to use, so weightless and soft that you can even wear it to bed, last a whole day
Daphne Lam, Philadelphia, 2012-01-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).