for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cellular Boosting Solution
Item No. : 104140409001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Cellular Boosting Solution

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 780.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 189 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
第一瓶在澳门莎莎买的,当时是店员极力推荐。用后,感觉确实不错。现在有优惠,果断囤货,推荐给朋友。
何, 中国, 2014-09-12
极好的神仙水
在澳门出差的时候莎莎店的店员推荐的,但是正好有活动就买了2瓶,到北京想试试看,没想到真的很好用皮肤平滑了很多而且很好吸收。所以赶上活动就准备再买几瓶。
王 怡人, 中国, 2014-09-10
 皮肤很保湿,嫩嫩的
吸收很好,质地清爽,其他效果还未见,会坚持用一段时间看看。
李 玟, 茂名市, 2014-09-01
真的有提亮肤色
很好的精华,真的可以提亮肤色,不过味道不是很好闻
思思, 佛山市, 2014-08-30
很好
从排下订单到收到货整整一个星期,以后完全可以在SASA上自由购物了,没有清关的各种压力了。此款是我一直关注的,活动好便宜。用着非常滋润,酒精味是挺大,该产品本身就这样吧!
sherry, 西安, 2014-08-26
special offer
Suisse Programme Cellular Boosting Solution (130ml) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Suisse Programme Cellular Boosting Solution (130ml) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
买贵了
买的时候是780买一送一,买完回来居然变成570买一送一,很不爽,不过送了很多东西,当作那些东西都是钱买的吧,苦...
徐 婉婷, 江门市, 2014-08-23
挺好的, 用了一段时间才评价, 皮肤明显变透亮
赖 李密, 330300.330327, 2014-08-05
性价比还可以
之前用雪花秀的润燥精华,这个功能差不多,性价比很高,很大的一瓶,活动的时候买的,我是油性皮肤,用了这个夏天就不用精华了
刘 春雨, 中国, 2014-07-15
保湿效果真的很好
用了这款才几天皮肤很保湿很很有光泽效果不错.
CANDY CHEN, BROOKLYN, 2014-06-20
非常适合熟女使用
这款升华露是我在香港游玩时店员推荐的,当时还觉得贵,差点就没买。但是店员劝我说,不买一定会后悔。现在我庆幸,当时听劝买了。说说感受:我是混合性肌肤,有时敏感。刚开始闻着有酒精味,但用后并不觉得刺激,吸收很快,每次用只按一半就够用了。很滋润,又不油腻,有促进其它化妆品吸收的作用呢,而且还能提亮肤色。同事都说我的气色越来越好。
韩 娜, 中国, 2014-06-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).