for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cellular Boosting Solution
Item No. : 104140409001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CELLULAR
Cellular Boosting Solution

Size: 130 ml

now: ¥ 780.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 196 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
宝贝很好,而且买一送一,很实惠!好大一支,可以用好久了!
LIN ZHANG, 中国, 2014-10-14
效果还行 但是火辣辣的疼
保湿效果还行 但是很奇怪,用在脸上火辣辣的疼。 我是先用的雪肌精洁面然后雅诗兰黛的爽肤水,接着用这个,一用在脸上就火辣辣的疼,我还试了一下他们家给的日霜小样,也是有点疼,是不是有刺激性的在里面,还是因为过敏?买一送一买的,如果刺激好浪费。 过一会儿不疼了保湿效果其实还不错。
X L, 澳洲, 2014-09-30
Great product!
Absorb in seconds. My skin became firm and bright after used for few weeks. My mum love it as well. Price is good when Sasa have promotion.
SARAH LU, Melbourne, 2014-09-29
还没开始用,看之前购买的用户评价不错做活动是自己也囤了两瓶,应该不错,传说中是瑞士的神仙水啊!
李 艳, 武汉市, 2014-09-25
很好用
这款很好用,只是不推荐单做精华使用,有些稀薄,建议配合使用!超赞的!
sara, 上海市, 2014-09-22
special offer
Suisse Programme Cellular Boosting Solution (130ml) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase Suisse Programme Cellular Boosting Solution (130ml) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
葆麗美活氧细胞生肌昇華露
真的很不错,价格太美丽了。用后很保湿,皮肤滋滋润润,滑滑的,喜欢。SASA现在购物这么方便,以后都在你们这买了,货品保证,还有优惠,还好了!
sherry, 西安, 2014-09-22
Overall good product
Good product, moisturising. Just the smell isn't satisfying, but after a while it improves.
Di, Melbourne, 2014-09-20
好用
第一瓶在澳门莎莎买的,当时是店员极力推荐。用后,感觉确实不错。现在有优惠,果断囤货,推荐给朋友。
何, 中国, 2014-09-12
极好的神仙水
在澳门出差的时候莎莎店的店员推荐的,但是正好有活动就买了2瓶,到北京想试试看,没想到真的很好用皮肤平滑了很多而且很好吸收。所以赶上活动就准备再买几瓶。
王 怡人, 中国, 2014-09-10
 皮肤很保湿,嫩嫩的
吸收很好,质地清爽,其他效果还未见,会坚持用一段时间看看。
李 玟, 茂名市, 2014-09-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).