for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACTIFIRM™<br>Recovery Emulsion
Item No. : 104116613001

Dr.G

ACTIFIRM™
Recovery Emulsion

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 354.70
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
很舒服
中性皮肤,抹上很滋润,很舒服。下次还会买的。
高 庆, 库尔勒市, 2014-04-17
做活动买的,很保湿,又不是很稀薄,我是典型的敏感又干性皮肤,有了这个很舒服
赵 立军, Perth, 2013-04-18
值得推荐
淡淡的清香,在东北干燥的天气下保湿很好用后皮肤光亮了,紧致方面有待体验。朋友看我用后也购买了。值得推荐,待搞活动时存几瓶。
徐姐, 中国, 2013-03-01
很大一瓶,很滋润,不错的感觉。
余 晴, 自贡市, 2013-02-27
邵 阳, 中国, 2013-02-21
用了好些天了,效果应该会有的
用了好些天了,效果应该会有的
郎 , 中国, 2012-11-12
GOOD PRODUCT
LOVE IT
JENNY, Melbourne, 2012-09-27
不适合油性
不太好吸收 用后满面油光 天呐 那么大一瓶怎么用得完
杨 凌霄, 安康, 2012-09-01
还好吧用了效果一般,没有什么特别的感觉。一般的乳液但是很大瓶挺实惠的。
LIHUA LI, auckland, 2012-05-31
刚买了瓶就做活动买一送一又给屯了两瓶超划算
陈 丽凤, 温州市, 2012-05-16
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).