for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GENIFIQUE YEUX<br>Youth Activating Eye Concentrate
Item No. : 104116005001

Lancome

GENIFIQUE YEUX
Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 349.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 217 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
不错,买了好几个
ddd, nanning, 2014-09-09
用了快半瓶了,质地细腻,吸收快,不会起脂肪粒,能起到提拉眼角,是眼角细纹变浅,最近出去旅游照回来的相片要比前两年的显年轻、漂亮,心里满满的满足感!
黄 梅英, 中国, 2014-09-08
请看莎莎真面目
因为莎莎网卖假货,本人8月初在莎莎购买了一瓶眼霜一瓶眼精华,水、晚霜 各一瓶,收到货与在专柜的产品一对比,真是太假了,此款眼膜霜霜体颜色气味与专柜产品均不一样,莎莎所购产品为白色膏体,带有刺鼻气味,专柜颜色则是淡黄色膏体,气味淡香,其他产品不确定为假货,但我觉得既然一款是假货,其它都有可能是假货,与莎莎联系并上传问题产品照片,均未收到莎莎任何回复或反应,请大家慎重购卖。评价不能带图片,不然都将图片上传供大家参考
刘 璇, 遵义市, 2014-09-08
第二瓶了
一直在用,很舒服,推荐!
XIxi, Australia, 2014-09-01
这是我用过最好用得一款眼霜 极力推荐 超赞 非常得滋润 小细纹很快消除
HONGJING ZHANG, 纽约, 2014-08-27
确实比专柜便宜好多
搭配眼部精华效果很赞 不起脂肪粒 还会继续用。
奈若, 中国, 2014-08-23
盖子没盖紧
打开外包装发现眼霜的瓶盖有点歪,仔细看是没有拧紧,看批号是去年九月生产的,不知道是什么时候被打开然后没再拧紧的,闻了一下气味有点点怪的,第一次用这个也不知道对不对,看来以后对莎莎不能太过信任
竹 audrey, 中国, 2014-08-20
去黑眼圈
兰蔻小黑瓶很好用的啦,价格也诱人,很棒的
77, 中国, 2014-08-11
叫精华露 但质地是cream 保湿还可以 但不能用多 容易搓泥 双眼大概一颗绿豆的份量
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-02
看了好几个品牌的眼霜,再三考虑最后还是决定买了这款眼霜,用了一段时间之后感觉效果的确很不错,没让我失望,眼霜是黄色膏状的质地,不会太稠也不会太稀,非常的细腻,点上几粒轻轻的按几下就已经完全吸收了,滋润但不油腻,感觉很舒服,真的很好用。
丽娜, 广州市, 2014-07-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).