for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GENIFIQUE YEUX<br>Youth Activating Eye Concentrate
Item No. : 104116005001

Lancome

GENIFIQUE YEUX
Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 329.00
RRP: ¥ 560.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 225 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
最有效的眼霜
一直以为眼霜是不功不过的东西,但是!这款真的改善黑眼圈和眼袋!不愧为王牌产品。大大的赞!
athena, 南京, 2014-12-05
效果同它的小黑瓶精华好不同 那个真的保湿而且后续保养更加吸收 但这个什么作用也没有 当眼膜厚熬还长肉芽
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-11-19
比内地商场便宜好多
刘 岚岚, 中国, 2014-11-06
没什么大感觉
没有太大的感觉,可能用的时间还短的缘故
王 静, 中国, 2014-10-31
小黑瓶
配合眼精华用效果很不错
于 虹, China, 2014-10-26
东西超级棒的!!
这是我用过最好用得一款眼霜 极力推荐 超赞 非常得滋润 小细纹很快消除
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-10-20
舒缓眼部肌肤
家里都在用这款眼膜霜。可以兼顾眼霜和眼膜的功效。平时当眼霜来打底。非常轻盈、滋润。用后再涂抹抗皱的眼霜。每周可以做一次眼膜。涂稍微厚些在眼周。等十五分钟后洗掉。然后进行平时的保养就可以了。不会长脂肪粒。比较来比较去还是她最好用。妈妈有些黑眼圈。也在用这款。我用她主要是因为质地轻盈好吸收不会长脂肪粒。性价比高。
QIAN QI, 石家庄市, 2014-09-26
大爱小黑瓶
这个一直觊觎很久,最近下手了,有细微干纹,早晚使用两个星期,细纹明显变淡,保湿特别好味道也喜欢,sasa活动也特别划算,会继续用下去
吴 稳稳, 中国, 2014-09-18
不错
不错,买了好几个
ddd, nanning, 2014-09-09
用了快半瓶了,质地细腻,吸收快,不会起脂肪粒,能起到提拉眼角,是眼角细纹变浅,最近出去旅游照回来的相片要比前两年的显年轻、漂亮,心里满满的满足感!
黄 梅英, 中国, 2014-09-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).