for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version
online exclusive
Item No. : 104111703001

BSC

BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version

Size: 72 piece

now: ¥ 395.50
RRP: ¥ 494.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 494 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
吃了一个半月,终于见效果了!
开始吃的时候,没有多大感觉,差点就想放弃,但到近来发现肚子真的有变小了的迹象,而且还颇为明显的,看来这个肥腩丸真的是要慢慢调理显效的,慢不要紧,最重要是有效,而且这样我亦更放心,追求超快显效者勿试。
紫晴, 上海, 2014-07-07
Work!
All I can say is, it works! No side effect and feel good with it. Strongly recommend!
JoJo, Los Angeles, 2014-07-04
---
之所以打五星,并不是因为产品好,而是因为先前我的真实2星的评价根本就被阻止发表了,不然根本客服根本就不会显示你的评价。所以,在我看来,这里显示的好评的可信度真值得打问号。反正我用了这个好几瓶都没有一点效果,根没有吃差不多,上厕所方面也没有任何改善。唉!浪费我的钱啊!
DD, 武汉市, 2014-06-27
将近一个月,效果还是有的
配合8倍消脂丸吃的,一盒差不多吃完了。体重没有什么变化,但是会发现肚子没有以前大了。这个吃着没有副作用,就和没有吃是一样的。不像别的产品有些会拉肚子、有些会没有食欲等。刚吃的几天,稍微有点饱胀感,过后就什么感觉都没有了。如果不是肚子有变小,还以为没有作用。这个产品,变化是慢慢在发生的。不会速效瘦身。第一盒结果来看,是有点作用的。看别人的评论,让我还是比较有信心的。还有3盒没有吃,会继续使用。后续会追加评论。
JUN DENG, 成都市, 2014-05-25
值得一试的
完了一个疗程,肚子真有变小了,过了差不多两个月,也不觉得有反弹,果真不错!
Wendy , 上海, 2014-05-05
special offer
BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
Now when you purchase BSC's BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version , you'll receive an extra one FREE!! (While stock lasts!!)
Promotion Period: Jun 27, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
觉得这个真的很有效果
我不算是胖,但是那个小肚腩着实麻烦,自从吃了这个后,肚子真的扁了很多,现在走路都轻松多少。
茹, 福建, 2014-05-05
-
清关耗时很久4月20几才刚收到 现在刚吃不久 所以很难说是不是真的有效什么的
彭 晓唯, 深圳市, 2014-05-02
小腹有变小
没有明显的副作用,吃了半盒多小腹有变小的趋势。
W.Y., 上海, 2014-04-28
肚腩真的减了
一直困扰着我的那个小肚腩终于给解决了,大爱!!
翠仪, 长沙, 2014-04-24
减肚腩一定要试
我吃了一盒而已,肚腩小了接近一圈,我觉得十分满意
方怡, 上海, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).