sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104111703001

BSC

BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 72 piece

now: ¥ 425.00
RRP: ¥ 535.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 509 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这个不错
不多说,确实有点效,肚子有变小了。
何小姐, 深圳, 2014-08-15
效果确实是不错的
我每天早上都会去游泳作健身的,日积月累下身体大部份都尚算结实有线条的,就偏偏是那顽固的肚子,总是挥之不去,后来吃了这个肥腩丸,还不到一个月,肚皮小了一大圈的,现在总算是把那个讨人厌的肚子赶走了,看来这个肥腩丸如配合运动的话,效果会更加明显的。
小查, 汕尾, 2014-08-04
是有点功效的
一开始抱持试试无妨的心态,所以并没有很在意,但最近穿裤子时感到很松似的,这才发现肚皮好像真的变小了点,确实有点意外呢。
雅雯, 江门, 2014-08-01
减肚腩效果还不错
肚腩是最难减的部位,但我维持了两个半月,一直在用这个肥腩丸,结果还是真的把肚皮变小了。
凯琳, 合肥市, 2014-07-30
有点效果吧
共吃了三盒,肚子确实是比之前小了,虽然不是很多,但感觉上真的轻松了许多。
帼乔, 福建, 2014-07-29
special offer
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (72piece), you'll recieve 1 of BSCF/G: Bye-Bye Belly Pellet Upgrade Version (72piece) for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
踢走肥肚腩
基本上我可以说是靓星馆的超级粉丝了,因为这个品牌的东西大多都挺有效果的,就说这个肥腩丸的,我吃完了一个完整疗程后,肚子小了一圈,现在是在停用期间,就看看会不会反弹吧。
静瑜, 成都, 2014-07-25
是有效果的。
个人比较无恒心,不是准时每日服用,但在短短一个月内都轻了2公斤,所以令我震惊。
心美, 厦门, 2014-07-25
就减肚腩的功效来说是真的不错的
听人说这个肥腩丸不错,所以就买来试试看,果然没让我失望,大约两星期左右肚子开始变小,而且裤子也变得宽松了。
伊莉莎, 重庆市, 2014-07-24
能减肚腩,效果很好
两盒吃完,肚腩明显变小了许多,值得一试。
小艾, 福建, 2014-07-23
减肚腩的真不错
吃了两盒,肚腩明显的变得小了,而且暂时还没有感到有什么不良的反应。
小洪, 嘉兴, 2014-07-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).