for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104111703001

BSC

BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 72 piece

now: ¥ 425.00
RRP: ¥ 535.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 526 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
朋友推荐的不错!
朋友推介给我,说效果很好,看见她还真变得有窈窕了,因此我也在吃,吃了以后好像是有点抑制食欲的感觉,希望能快点看到成效吧。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 有100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-06
要吃6盒才有效果哦
程 诚, 成都市, 2015-02-28
效果还不错
去年吃过一个疗程,减了8斤,没有什么副作用,现在准备继续吃一个疗程看看
HONG GU, 桂林市, 2015-02-25
特地吃完3盒来评
双11的时候买了3盒,特地吃完来评。第一,服用后最明显的感到口干,我以前不爱喝水的,现在上班8小时大约要喝1升水。第二,排便次数比以前多,以前是每天一次,现在是每天2-3次。第三,食量明显减小,吃很少东西就饱了。并且吃完2盒以后,感到饭后很长时间不觉得饿,觉得胃里还有食物未消化。第四,也许是体质问题,吃完3盒以后体重比之前上升1.1KG。
未砂, 中国, 2014-12-23
很满足有这样好效果。
经朋友介绍买下来试,试吃了一盒,觉得胃口少了,但仍然是精神饱满的。 早上起床上磅发现轻了很多,足足是4公斤多,很满足有这样好效果。
希儿, 广州, 2014-12-16
special offer
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (72piece), you'll recieve 1 of BSCF/G: BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (72piece) for FREE

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Mar 30, 2015 - Apr 30, 2015
效果显著
没有不良反应,只感觉口干,需要喝大量水,排便比之前更有规律。虽然没用皮尺量过,但眼看肚皮就消瘦了,真的是有效果。我还经常不按时服用哦,因为一次要吃3粒,感觉量有点太多了。
朱 淑喜, 中国, 2014-11-25
没什么用
我都吃完一瓶了也没见到一点瘦的迹象,不过都花钱买了还是会把6瓶全部吃完的
薛 婷婷, Sydney, 2014-11-18
朋友介绍的
朋友推介给我,说效果很好,看见她还真变得有窈窕了,因此我也在吃,吃了以后好像是有点抑制食欲的感觉,希望能快点看到成效吧。
玲, 塘厦, 2014-10-09
挺有效果的
不错喔~
Ada ZHANG, Sydney, 2014-09-20
10日3 lb
效果唔錯,同消脂丸一齊食,食左10日減左3 lb, 唔錯'會繼續食
ho, 香港, 2014-09-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).