for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104111703001

BSC

BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula)

Size: 72 piece

now: ¥ 425.00
RRP: ¥ 535.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 516 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
减了差不多四吋
腰围由31吋到现堑27吋左右,虽然不算是十分多的,但都让我十分满意,会继续吃,希望会有更好效果。
敏真, 北海市, 2014-09-03
是能减肚腩的
经过了差不多两个多月吧,肚子真的小了不少,效果是真的,不错!
小曼, 梧州, 2014-09-03
肚子变小了,也没不良效果!
吃完了两盒,肚皮明显的变小了许多,而且也没有感到任何的不良反应,非常好的!
Annie, 南昌, 2014-09-03
减肚腩的效果还真不错
我吃过了两盒,那个圆圆的肚皮真的慢慢扁了,虽然还是有一点点的,不过已经比以前有很大的对比了。
李诗, 南昌市, 2014-09-02
Highly recommend
I've been taking BSC.PRO Bye-Bye Belly Pellet with for two months now and this is the only supplement that I have taken that has had zero negative side effects and my belly is getting away.
NITCHAPATR KOONTAWEENITI, Toronto, 2014-08-19
special offer
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)
Now when you purchase BSCBSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (72piece), you'll recieve 1 of BSCF/G: BSC.PRO®24 Hours Bye-Bye Belly Pellet (Version 3: New Packing & Formula) (72piece) for FREE

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
基本上这个肥腩丸的就是主要针对腰减肚皮的,而且效果也还算得不错的,因为我除了个肚皮减了之外,体重就几乎没减多少的,不过效果还是很满意的。
小茹, 珠海, 2014-08-18
成功减肥腩
这个肥腩丸真的行,因为本来我就不是胖的,就只是有个颇大的肚腩,让身形看上去很难看,然后吃了这个肥腩丸后,肚子真的变小了不少,不过这也是到了吃第三盒才显效的,有些人可能会觉得有点慢,但是最重要还是安全和有效而已,慢一点并不是问题呢。
YOYO, 河源市, 2014-08-18
这个不错
不多说,确实有点效,肚子有变小了。
何小姐, 深圳, 2014-08-15
效果确实是不错的
我每天早上都会去游泳作健身的,日积月累下身体大部份都尚算结实有线条的,就偏偏是那顽固的肚子,总是挥之不去,后来吃了这个肥腩丸,还不到一个月,肚皮小了一大圈的,现在总算是把那个讨人厌的肚子赶走了,看来这个肥腩丸如配合运动的话,效果会更加明显的。
小查, 汕尾, 2014-08-04
是有点功效的
一开始抱持试试无妨的心态,所以并没有很在意,但最近穿裤子时感到很松似的,这才发现肚皮好像真的变小了点,确实有点意外呢。
雅雯, 江门, 2014-08-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).