sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 1 of Color Combos Honey Body Massage Oil (200ml), 2nd piece only cost US$ 1.5 !

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Soo Beauté product, you can add US$ 7.5 for Super Aqua Sun Protector SPF50+ PA+++!

buy now!
ROHTO Namida Eye Moisturizer (13ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Moisture Boost Paraffin Foot Mask
Item No. : 104062001001

sasatinnie

Moisture Boost Paraffin Foot Mask

Size: 15 g

now: US$ 4.60
RRP: US$ 5.80
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还行
因为只用了一次 不知道效果如何 用的时候还是挺润的
杨 建嵘, 中国, 2015-01-11
还行
保湿什么的,就这样。
大 苗, 中国, 2014-11-27
还蛮滋润的
Yi Liang, Cairns, 2014-02-08
护脚神器
超赞的护脚神器!而且还可以多次利用,超赞!!我的脚底死皮很多,还总是有裂口,特别是脚后跟上死皮更多,泡脚及涂很多润肤油都没什么特别好的效果。但是用了这个护脚神器之后,只是一个晚上,脚上的皮肤就变得软软的嫩嫩的,我又连续用了四次,脚就象换了一双脚一样!!!绝对值得拥有!!!已经是用到第8个了,会 一直用下去,支持莎莎!!!
熊宝贝, 平顶山市, 2013-05-06
软化角质
很享受,用完聊聊嫩嫩的,脚底死皮很容易去除
JULIE ZHU, perth, 2013-04-05
special offer
Purchase any of the following 5 of sasatinnie items,you'll enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 5 of sasatinnie items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Mar 9, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
。。。
还行...可以继续用
suki, rd Des Ormeaux, 2013-03-05
Love this product!
this is my fav from the sasatinnie range. Purchased this item 3 times already. Really feel a difference.
lil miss, adelaide, 2013-02-13
补水
补水保湿效果很好,脚变嫩了
244, Sydney, 2012-05-15
Very moisturing.
Once a week I use this product to give my tired feet a treat, my feet haven't felt this smooth and moisturised for a long time! This mask runs out of stock quite often and can't order for more than 6 packs each time per customer, otherwise I would have bought more.
GRACIE LI, AUCKLAND, 2011-07-09
Beautiful foot mask
I love the essence and its really soften my skin. Highly recommended!
Vivien Lee, Australia, 2011-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).