for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Camellia Seed Hair Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 104044202001

Ren Guang Do

Camellia Seed Hair Essence

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 85.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
乱乱的头发的救星!
已经买了第二瓶了,比其他很多润发露都好用,在吹头发的时候喷一点,头发就会神奇的变得柔软易梳理,也很有光泽。最重要的是清爽完全不油腻,太好了!
YANG XU, 长沙市, 2014-03-25
减少脱发
平衡油倒没有留意,但是用一段时间后感觉脱发的情况减少了!继续使用.......
LILI WANG, New york, 2014-02-24
I purchased this product along with the shampoo and hair treatment oil. The product helps to soften my hair and make it airy. It does not making my hair feel greasy or heavy. I recommend on applying this after shampooing with Reng Guang Do's botanical shampoo and applying the hair treatment oil.
JESSICA A, Clayton, 2013-05-13
забыла что такое спутанные волосы, чудесно пахнет, достаточно экономный, буду покупать и далее
Ksenia Svirgunova, Moskow, 2012-10-21
不油腻。 小小滋润。没有什么味道。
竹本二自犬, 墨尔本, 2012-07-29
special offer
Purchase 3 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Hair Essence (150ml), you'll enjoy 20% Off! for Camellia Seed Botanical Treatment Shampoo (500ml)!
Now when you purchase 3 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Hair Essence (150ml) , you'll enjoy 20% Off! for Camellia Seed Botanical Treatment Shampoo (500ml)

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
不错
气味带有点植物气味。闻上去很舒服,洗头后用,有改善头皮过油的情况。
XUEYING HUANG, Sydney, 2012-05-28
很清爽
刚开始用,感觉很清爽,可能要长期用才能改善头皮油腻感。
唐 闯亚, 宁波, 2012-02-29
Scalp treat
I was always seeking for a light product to treat my scalp and there you go. This product doesn't make my scalp itchy or greasy so it won't lay hair down. Due to season changing, I loss not a lot but I do have hair loss issues during season changed. This product can nourish my hair and scalp, very nice product
HUYNH JESSY NGOCLINH, montreal, 2011-04-26
好像真的有效果
好像真的有效果,产品不油腻,很清爽,抹在头皮上,味道也很不错,会坚持使用的!
程 夏芬, 中国, 2010-06-19
刚刚开始用,感觉不错。。。
Xiaole Ren, Washington, 2010-04-01
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).