for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Rosary Hand Cream
Item No. : 104036206001

sasatinnie

Rosary Hand Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 19.00
RRP: ¥ 24.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
关于保质期
虽然还没过期,但是化妆品保质期一般三年,不是当年出厂的
吴 jj, 青岛市, 2013-12-01
很赞
玫瑰味很清淡,是我喜欢的。不油腻!第一天刚用就被朋友拿走了。
Feiyan Lin, Flushing, 2013-06-06
味道太太太喜欢了
味道太惊喜了,这个价钱来说性价比好高,而且用后也又滋润又清爽呢,早知道多买点,圣诞节送给同事们
yaduo wang, auckland, 2013-02-02
还是比较滋润的吧。只是味道太大了,很浓的一股玫瑰香精的味道~
曹 钧怡, 成都市, 2013-01-22
Light Smell
It smells good and moisturize. I like it!!
Stella, Malden, 2013-01-15
smells heavenly!
the hand cream is not very moisturizing but it's ok and is not greasy either. i have to reapply it every few hours in winter. the smell is veryyy good, it smells like rose and powder combined. i wish it came in a bigger packaging, although small packaging is good for travelling but it just runs out so fast.
Penny , Montreal, 2013-01-07
十分好用味道好闻
特价买了2支,没想到香味十分清新又很滋润
刘 佳, 上海市, 2012-12-24
good hand lotion
I purchased for my mother. The smell is good and my mom told me the result is pretty good. It may not provide the maximum result but better than most of them.
vy, Redwood City, 2012-10-09
Lovely smell, very moisturizing, leaves hands soft & not greasy~
Kikuri, USA, 2012-10-04
香香的
护手霜擦在手上,感觉手都变得香香的,软软的,很舒服
周 素琴, 温州市, 2012-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).