for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex
Item No. : 104034911001

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex

Size: 7 ml

now: ¥ 75.00
RRP: ¥ 220.00
  *save 66%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 303 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这款修护露晚间爽肤水后使用,皮肤很润、很滑,不油腻,吸收快,我是干性、敏感皮肤,无任何刺激性感觉。
高 女士, 阿拉善左旗巴彦浩特镇, 2014-07-21
一如既往地好用
一如既往地好用,不错。
y h, 中国, 2014-04-30
干性肌肤也能放心的产品
我是干性肌肤,这套产品是朋友推荐我使用的,果然够滋润,连洁面产品也不会紧绷。
XIAOLI CHEN, 中国, 2014-04-28
必备产品
第一次用的时候就被惊艳到了,绝对的修复啊,早上起来毛孔明显变小,皮肤明显变小。大名鼎鼎的精华液,绝对会一直用下去的。
肖 雪, 天津, 2014-04-21
Сыворотка
Уже через пару дней применения кожа насыщается влагой, становится более упругой и гладкой. Немного разглаживает мелкие морщинки. Способна усталому лицу придать отдохнувший вид после нескольких применений. Не забивает поры, не оставляет жирный блеск.
Yulia Dolgova, Moscow, 2014-04-18
感觉滑滑的
晚上用了之后,感觉脸滑滑的。
年华, 中国, 2014-04-08
还没有使用呢,先把欧莱雅的用完了再说
苏苏, 昆山市, 2014-03-25
不会是明星产品呀,现在护肤已经离不开这个产品了。
SUKI, zhengjiang, 2014-03-20
舒服 不油腻
油性皮肤用起来不油腻 皮肤软软的
qqtheonly, 中国, 2014-02-27
美肤就靠它
痘印变淡了 毛孔变细了 肤色提亮了 很好用就是等的时间太长了 一个多月啊 !!!
杨 莲琴, 中国, 2014-02-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).