for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 599.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 116 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
肤色白了,小细纹和黑眼圈有改善
杨, 中国, 2014-12-03
很好用
王 晓雪, 哈尔滨市, 2014-11-30
明星产品
不亏是明星产品,目前使用了2个月,效果很好,特别润,期待其他效果。
哆咪啦, 中国, 2014-11-28
虽然质地很稠,但吸收很快。有平衡水油的功效。不过保湿不是很持久。
郑 耀辉, 中国, 2014-11-17
不错
一直在用的精华,打折是购买很划算
孙 琳, 西安市, 2014-11-11
用了些日子
用了些日子,希望有好的效果。
紫色, 西安, 2014-11-11
温婉舒适滋润不油腻
第一次用这款小棕瓶,起初是冲着它的名气去的 拿到手里之后才发现真的是物有所值。打开会有谈谈的苦味有点像药的味道但却不难闻也容易接受。涂开之后非常容易吸收完全不会出现搓泥的现象。我是晚上用,感觉非常滋润也可以修复和均匀肤色。是我用了之后就会离不开的。一定会回购价位也合适赞一个。
coco小姐爱茉莉, 中国, 2014-11-05
滋润保湿,且行且努力
第一次购买,999元秒杀价,感觉挺惊喜,乳业质地,比较补水保湿,因为比较年轻,抗皱功效要等到十年后揭晓了,且行且努力吧。
方 园, 滁州市, 2014-11-04
超级好用
第一次用是朋友在香港专柜带的,就觉得好用,就是有点贵,后来朋友介绍在莎莎网上买的,一样好用而且便宜两百多,已经在莎莎买第三瓶了
LONGFENG YANG, 海口市, 2014-11-03
一般
我是敏感油皮,用户感觉脸油光光的,粘粘的,有点不吸收,而且容易长粉刺,油皮慎用,还是碧欧泉的清爽
黄 小天, China, 2014-10-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).