for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 665.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
25岁开始一直在用的精华
一如既往的好用,用了几天后皮肤就变的弹滑紧致。有抚平细纹的效果,保湿效果一般,前期的爽肤水要足够滋润才行,不过夏天用也毫无负担。还会继续用下去的。
YANTING ZENG, 佛山市, 2014-07-01
雅诗兰黛的明星产品 感觉25岁就可以用了 蛮好用的 基本前一天的肌肤问题 晚上用了 第二天就修复了
JENNY ZHAO, 中国, 2014-06-30
买的正是时候
made in UK 的 日期是13年 看着价格和评论买完后有点后怕的说
吴 静静, 宁波市, 2014-06-27
很好用,正品,第二瓶了
牛 文芳, 朔州市, 2014-06-27
好东西
东西是不错的,很滋润,只是每次要用到5滴,用得心痛~50ML用不了多久哦
慧芳 钟, 宜春市丰城市, 2014-06-24
用了将近10年
小棕瓶每年必用一瓶50m丨的,用了将近10年,经常被人说很年轻一定有它的功劳,第一次在莎莎网邮购,跟以前托人在香港专柜买的一样,又便宜很多,太好了!
XIN LI, 中国, 2014-06-15
小棕瓶 真的是我的挚爱
看到天猫开雅家的旗舰店了,正好开业店庆,买了小棕瓶和眼部精华的小样,用着感觉真心不错,尤其是面部精华,7ml的小样快用完的时候,眼部的小细纹真的有一点点的淡化,觉得真的好神奇,贵有贵的道理,可是旗舰店的价格和专柜是同步的,一点优惠也没有,看到莎莎做活动,比旗舰店便宜了好几百块钱,心动了,决定花钱买一瓶试试看,都说莎莎家的东西日期不新鲜,我拿到手的是2013年4月的,很新鲜呀,认真的对比了一下,是一模一样的,这个价格买到,很是开心,比起某宝真的让人放心很多,还会在来的,希望莎莎经常做些活动哦。
陈 君, 中国, 2014-06-11
真的很不错
小棕瓶一直以来就那么经典,所以决定试用一下,感觉早期抗衰效果非常好,24岁左右的MM都是可以选择的,抹在脸上感觉润润的、滑滑的,吸收得很快,坚持用会发现皮肤底子真的好很多,我本身是干性皮肤,以前试过很多其它保湿产品都不行,但用了小棕瓶以后基本不用再涂其它保湿产品,而且整个皮肤的质地都得到了改善,不会干得发痒开裂了,不愧是大品牌,以后就认准雅诗兰黛的了!而且在莎莎上买得也放心,是正品,值得推荐~~~~
徐 静, 昆明市, 2014-06-11
滋润
用完一个小样感觉非常好,毫不犹豫的购买了50ml。每天晚上涂几滴,皮肤变得滑滑的,第二天起来一点也不干燥。关键是还有非常好的修复作用, 对痘印有淡化的效果。
LIAN, Melbourne, 2014-06-10
good
very good one
LAN, Australia, 2014-06-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).