for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 578.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 129 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果很好
由于皮肤状态还可以,所以间隔的使用,但是还是感觉皮肤明显变嫩了,也开始有弹性了
孙 梦云, 中国, 2015-01-12
Always coming back for more
This is like my 5th bottle, love having it before bedtime, finding a smoother skin next morning for makeup.
CHARLOTTE CHAN, Brisbane, 2015-01-12
给妈妈买的。她说很好用
粟 雨, 中国, 2015-01-05
吸收快
明星产品,果然名不虚传,会坚持用的。
yuehua liu, 北京, 2014-12-30
推荐
很滋润,提亮肤色的效果还有待观察。
AMY YAN, 中國, 2014-12-21
一直在用
徐 昕宇, 上海, 2014-12-16
一直在用
一直在用的一款精华,家里的护肤品基本都是雅诗兰黛的,
QING HE, 南昌市, 2014-12-13
敏感皮肤也能放心使用
有一定修复效果,敏感皮肤也能放心使用。没有找到更好的替代品之前会一直使用下去。
君......., 中国, 2014-12-11
离不开它~
空瓶啦,再如一瓶!上次一瓶也是在SASA上买的,很滋润很保湿,自从有了它上妆再也不起皮了,赞一个!一瓶50ML不浪费可以用很久,我用了半年,每天都用,适合各种肤质!
TIAN, Australia, 2014-12-11
嫩肤
这款精华用起来皮肤会变的很软很细腻,对痘痘无效,但是确实会细嫩你的皮肤,还是比较推荐
辛 琪, 中国, 2014-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).