for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 599.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 95 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
提亮、去痘印
一周后,皮肤提亮了许多,痘印也淡化了许多,是我用过最好用的精华液之一
柯 小姐, 温州市, 2014-08-28
非常好的精华露
以前一直在别的网上买的7ml小瓶,这次在莎莎上注册了,第一次在这里买化妆品,放心购买的。很滋润,擦了脸很舒服。
xxy, 中国, 2014-08-28
保湿效果好
精华抹在脸上非常舒服,保湿效果超好,一直用的它。赞一个!
WEI DING, 成都市, 2014-08-20
很好的购物体验
流程都很正式,清楚知道自己的货物到什么情况。 包装完好,确认是正品,比国内专柜购买性价比高相当多。 一直用小棕瓶两年了,每天早上起床皮肤气色都相当好,我很喜欢
Larissa, 深圳市, 2014-08-19
东西应该是真的吧,但为什么外包装没有包透明的塑料膜呢,也没什么封条.而我买的另2个就有,心里总感觉怪怪的.
cindy li, 澳洲, 2014-08-18
真的神奇
我是混合肌 用了以後膚質變好控油很好也很少長痘~在美國的我用了也覺得很保溼!!! 真的是神奇的一瓶
Linda Huang, 美國, 2014-08-16
可爱的小棕瓶
本人皮肤较容易过敏,使用半个月后感觉皮肤的抵抗力增强了,整体感觉不错。
lin liu, 中国, 2014-08-15
听说效果强大 想试试 买了红石榴水水
包 光美, 内蒙古自治区, 2014-08-12
帮妈妈买的
妈妈一直用的 东西应该不错 里面还有袋面霜小样
Camille, 温州市, 2014-07-31
一直用
一直在使用,效果一如既往地好。
HUIFANG GU, 嘉兴, 2014-07-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).