for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Perfect Liquid (230ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR<br>Synchronized Recovery Complex II
Item No. : 104034907010

Estee Lauder

ADVANCED NIGHT REPAIR
Synchronized Recovery Complex II

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 569.00
RRP: ¥ 950.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
谁能给我回复?
只想知道为什么外包装上没有包透明的塑料膜呢,也没有封条?给人的感觉可想而知
陈 喜嫦, 深圳市, 2014-10-04
调理
包装什么的都挺好 以前我让广东同学去代购 结果给我大陆专柜价便宜80,果断删除好友 。 这个很不错,正品无疑,我睡觉每天得2点以后 脸上爆痘很多 用这个后明显皮肤状态稳定了,也比较保湿但是会搓泥 所以晚上用只 抗皱那些看不出来我还是一块鲜肉。 以后不会断 同系列眼霜也好 会浮肿黑眼圈提拉都有效果 就是不好挖,我用完这个海用牛油果粉起来
金 鑫, 610800.610822, 2014-09-30
值得信赖,非常好
郭 长影, 中国, 2014-09-29
好用
好用,不过下次再买就买小黑瓶,看看到底哪个好
JINGNAN ZHAO, 蚌埠, 2014-09-28
李 锐, 中国, 2014-09-26
好用
性价比非常高的一款精华,用完脸上滑滑的,也很紧绷~
SARA, 天津市, 2014-09-16
极力推荐
吸收快,滋润,连眼部的脂肪粒问题也得到了改善!
刘 静, 天津市, 2014-09-11
提亮、去痘印
一周后,皮肤提亮了许多,痘印也淡化了许多,是我用过最好用的精华液之一
柯 小姐, 温州市, 2014-08-28
非常好的精华露
以前一直在别的网上买的7ml小瓶,这次在莎莎上注册了,第一次在这里买化妆品,放心购买的。很滋润,擦了脸很舒服。
xxy, 中国, 2014-08-28
保湿效果好
精华抹在脸上非常舒服,保湿效果超好,一直用的它。赞一个!
WEI DING, 成都市, 2014-08-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).