for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Breast Up Crystal Mask (with 6% Butea Superba Extract)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104011104001

BSC

BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Breast Up Crystal Mask (with 6% Butea Superba Extract)

Size: 5 pair(s)

now: ¥ 315.80
RRP: ¥ 394.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 130 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Its like how they description
After using the product my breast become much better and different who was before... No reviewer can describe the real change, you just need to give a try than you will see.
ALMANEA/DXB 387165 MARWAN, Dubai, 2014-06-21
喜欢
效果是有的,不错,用了一星期感觉得真的回复了弹性和丰满了点
张晴, 湖南, 2014-05-30
很喜欢, 很好用。
夏日到了,为了有美好身材穿泳装,我最近爱上有关胸的产品,这个胸膜隔天敷一次,不是心理作用,是真的有挺了感觉,有些舒缓的感觉, 很喜欢, 很好用。
惠菲, 广州, 2014-05-29
效果很好
我一直都在用这个金胸膜,现在胸部真的比之前结实得多并更有弹性。
依依, 深圳, 2013-09-30
精华液很足
精华液很足,水水的,而且不刺激皮肤,由于跟同款丰胸产品在一起用,感觉还可以,至于效果以后再追加评!
高娃, 瑞典, 2013-09-23
special offer
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jun 27, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
天气炎热下使用这个胸膜的感觉还真不错,而且这个由金打造的胸膜效果确实不赖,收紧皮肤,加强胸部弹性,真的不错
颖, 广州, 2013-09-05
真有收紧提升的效用,而且看来还能改善皮肤的。
仪, 南昌, 2013-08-30
可能年紀大了,胸部好明顯墜了。大膽嘗試依個產品,估唔到效果好好!值得一試。
Anita, HK, 2013-08-26
夏天用涼涼地好舒服。用梗第二盒, 個胸有firm 到, 仲滑左~~~~~~~
Yan Yan, London, 2013-08-20
收紧的效果很好,用了一个星期,感觉上真有点加强了弹性的样子。
Tina, 梅州, 2013-08-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).