for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of HARUHADA mask - 25% off!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
B.B CREAM<br>SPF42 PA+++ Perfect Cover B.B. Cream
Item No. : 104006902002

Missha

B.B CREAM
SPF42 PA+++ Perfect Cover B.B. Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 140.90
RRP: ¥ 174.90
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 112 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
颜色好,很滋润
干性皮肤用过之后很滋润。一点也不油腻。颜色白皙匀净。非常喜欢。可惜我刚买不久就降价了。心里有点不高兴。不过是非常好的BB
Victoria Li, 中国, 2013-12-07
提亮肤色,挺自然的
杨 志萍, 南昌市, 2013-10-29
Looks natural
Smooth n natural, looks good
miko, Daly City, 2013-10-27
很白,非常白
修正肤色非常有效,滋润度再提高些就更完美了。
penelope, SY, 2013-09-12
用着很舒服,而且不是很油
我是混合型皮肤,偏黄,用这款正好。遮瑕修颜的效果很好,配合打底霜使用,也不太出油。很喜欢!
殷 悦焓, 中国, 2013-08-09
лучший ББ крем
Миша самый лучший ББик из множества тестированных. уже 3ю банку заказываю
Olena Nechyporuk, Ternopil, 2013-08-06
刚涂上去的时候,觉得就跟没涂一样,但一会儿之后,就开始显现了,不会非常白,但是很自然,看上去气色不错,肤色比较统一,比较满意。
王 利芳, 中国, 2013-07-28
不错的BB
这款BB霜我用了这是第二管了。第一管是当时朋友去韩国带回来的,听说口碑很好,就试着用了,感觉真的不错。我的脸T字部位很油,很多产品用了之后没多久T字部位就开始冒油,很难受。但是这一款用了之后T字部位半天下来感觉还是可以的,没有那么可怕,只用拿吸油纸轻吸,扑点蜜粉就好。另外防晒值也算不错的。莎莎上价格不错,下次应该还是会购买的。PS,这一管能用好久好久,因为一次一点就够了``
YUTIAN SHAN, Sydney, 2013-06-01
good
I bought this bb cream for my sister. She is natural blonde and doesn't need extra whitening. She has acne prone skin and has serious acne scars. The good point is the cream didn't cause allergic reactions. But didn't enough to completely cover the acne scars and number 21 is a bit dark for her. So she gave it to me. The cream's colour is perfect for me. I have little skin problem and this bb could cover them perfectly.
ozlem ozlem, Istanbul, 2013-05-24
用过最好用的BB霜
易推开 不浮妆 持久 美白遮瑕效果好 没找到比这个更好的BB
Sophia, 武汉, 2013-05-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).