sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Dream Skin Pore Clear items - 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
H2O<br>H2O Eau de toilette minuature
Item No. : 103990503001

TOUS

H2O
H2O Eau de toilette minuature

Size: 4 ml

now: ¥ 39.00
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
有点浓,不喜欢。
有点浓,不喜欢。
何 佩仪, 佛山市, 2013-11-28
精致
淡淡的香水 留香不长 但是很清新
叶, 中国, 2013-10-09
清新小香
非常漂亮的瓶子,加上清新的香味。非常适合春夏用噢。
YUN YA ZHOU, HANG ZHOU, 2013-08-23
不错
不错,味道是我喜欢的款,比较清新。包装也挺好,和香水的味道很相称。
庄 莹, 泉州市, 2013-04-17
味道很清新
看着瓶子好看买的,但是收到后味道很喜欢,清新自然,不会太甜,也不像有些香水味道比较霸道.希望sasa可以有大瓶的上架。
陈 露薇, 上海市, 2013-02-12
稍微有点浓郁的香味
说实话 与我想象中的清香不一样,总觉得跟之前买的一款香水很相像,那名字我给忘了。但是用了几次之后,觉得挺适合冬天的。夏天的话 还是建议不要用这款了。
SunWshine, 中国, 2012-12-27
很可爱的香水
外形非常可爱的水滴状,味道也很喜欢!
zhouyi, 上海市, 2012-09-08
喜欢
冲着瓶子买的,味道也不错!打算收藏!
Rachel, 北京, 2012-09-06
味道很清新
味道很不错~可以买大只的~
Ada, 深圳, 2012-07-02
还不错,擦起来很清新,感觉有种花果香。。。 挺好闻的。。。
陈 冬梅, 揭阳市, 2012-06-25
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).