for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
100% Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 103969802001

de herbs

100% Hyaluronic Acid Moisture Moist locksas serum

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 85.90
RRP: ¥ 189.70
  *save 55%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Good price
For the price and the effective on this product not bad at all. It does help to moisturizer your skin but the only problem with this product is sometime it cannot be combine with certain types of foundation because it will give you clumps on your face but overall not bad.
Iris H, Canada, 2014-11-11
一般般
价格比较喜人,但是用起来感觉有点黏,而且不是很吸收,但是也不会过敏,估计还是透明质酸分子大了点。无功无过的产品,尝试了以后不会再回购了
YANG, 广州市, 2014-11-10
Not too bad
My skin is very drya dn this product helps
Willian Madona, Australia, 2014-11-03
吸收快
精华液不错,吸收快速,透气。
小姐, 中国, 2014-10-26
便宜好用
各人认为补水效果不错,值得试试
wang lijuan, 石家庄市, 2014-08-29
sylvia yang, Castle Hill, 2014-08-25
很好用
感觉还不小,用起来不错,便宜实惠
长相思镜缘, 中国, 2014-07-11
保湿
黏糊糊的,很好推开,挺保湿的
小 蕙蕙, 中国, 2014-05-04
不错~~
嫩了。。。前几天一直等产品过来,干燥的很。今天都用了一下,皮肤一下子就嫩了。。。干性皮肤。。
yanah, 中国, 2014-04-29
第二瓶已经用完了,主要效果是补水,没有其他特别的功效。不过我认为皮肤最重要的就是补水。我在加拿大使用感觉吸收得不错,不腻,冬夏都ok。质地不算很稠,而且价格便宜,用起来一点也不心疼
Chloe, Whitby, 2014-04-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).