for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Origins Ginzing Refreshing Face Mask (100ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Marc Jacobs items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Kuan Yuan Lian items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Kuan Yuan Lian Aloe Gel Toner (150ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Pure Mud Mask
Item No. : 103965603001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Pure Mud Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 128.00
RRP: US$ 160.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
好东西
自己是油性肌肤,是超级油的那种,毛孔粗,特别容易长痘痘,所以清洁面膜是护肤的必备品,用过好多各式各样的,还是觉得这款最好用,这款用后感觉清洁干净,不紧绷,毛孔明显干净了,长痘的情况也有所改善,只要这款有做活动,都是我必买的.
100元优惠券地址 http://url.cn/LqdC11, 中国, 2015-03-27
用过最好用的泥土面膜!
这款面膜非常好用,首先毛孔会变的非常干净,缩小毛孔,而且没有任何刺激,也不会干,很滋润,是迄今为止用过最好用的泥土面膜了,已经是第二罐了,会一直用下去!
Xiaorong Gu, 苏州市, 2015-02-03
清洁干净,不紧绷,好好用
自己是油性肌肤,是超级油的那种,毛孔粗,特别容易长痘痘,所以清洁面膜是护肤的必备品,用过好多各式各样的,还是觉得这款最好用,这款用后感觉清洁干净,不紧绷,毛孔明显干净了,长痘的情况也有所改善,只要这款有做活动,都是我必买的...
沈 慧, 惠州市, 2014-12-22
黑头克星~泥土面膜
葆丽美一直是我钟爱的品牌,泥土面膜是朋友推荐的。双十一三折购入,真是超级划算,好大一罐,黑黑的膏状,质地细腻,没有什么香味。敷上十五分钟后清水洗净,感觉脸上很白净,连鼻子上的黑头都浮上来了。很喜欢,大爱!
沙 徐, China, 2014-12-19
泥土面膜~去黑头必入
第一次购买葆丽美的面膜,黑黑的,很厚的质地,没有什么香味。十五分种后冲洗后,脸上白净了很多,鼻子上的黑头都浮上来了。对消除痘印也有帮助,值得推荐的一款清洁面膜!下次特价还会囤货!
沙 沙, 中國杭州, 2014-12-16
special offer
When you purchase any SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME CELLULAR/ SPECIAL TREATMENT/ PLATINUM PRECIOUS Line items over US$ 190 :
, you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Collagex Renewal Lifting Mask (1 piece) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jun 26, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
泥土面膜~值得推荐的清洁面膜
第一次购买葆丽美的面膜,黑黑的,质地很厚,没有什么香味,十五分钟后冲洗后发现脸变的白净了,鼻子上的黑头都浮上来了。很喜欢,下次特价是还会囤货!亲们别错过喽
沙沙, 中国, 2014-12-16
泥土面膜~去黑头必入
第一次购买葆丽美的面膜,黑黑的质地很厚,没有什么香味,十五分钟后洗掉,感觉脸上洗的很干净,也不紧绷,白净了,鼻子的黑头甚至都浮在面上,我很喜欢!值得推荐,很不错的清洁面膜,下次特价还会囤货!
沙沙, 中国, 2014-12-16
泥土面膜~去黑头必入
第一次购买葆丽美的面膜,黑黑的质地很厚,没有什么香味,十五分钟后洗掉,感觉脸上洗的很干净,也不紧绷,白净了,鼻子的黑头甚至都浮在面上,我很喜欢!值得推荐,很不错的清洁面膜,下次特价还会囤货!
沙沙, 中国, 2014-12-16
泥土面膜~去黑头必入
以前使用的都是纸质面膜,第一次购买葆丽美的面膜,质地很厚,黑黑的膏状,没有什么香味。十五分钟洗掉感觉脸上很干净,尤其是鼻子附近,连黑头都浮上来了。清洁效果很不错的面膜值得推荐!
沙沙, 中国, 2014-12-16
my 2nd time to buy this one already
very good mask, the pore is smaller.
yuki, USA, 2014-07-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).