for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>Nose Clean Pack White
Item No. : 103948202001

Kose

SOFTYMO
Nose Clean Pack White

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 49.40
RRP: ¥ 76.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还行,清洁能力不错。
还行,清洁能力不错。
ALLEN MAR, 福州市, 2014-07-19
很有效果
给儿子买的,效果不错。
YIN HUNG MA, 香港, 2013-07-26
感觉不明显
好吧,我的确能看到撕下来是有黑头,但是比较少,不算让人满意,不知道是不是我的手法有问题。。。
Alicia Liang, Philadelphia, 2013-04-28
Not bad
Works better than expected, the strip does eliminate some blackheads etc.
Anna, Perth, 2012-11-13
还是能看到效果的
效果是有的,但是我的黑头比较小,所以并不是那么容易除去。
Alice Li, Melbourne, 2012-10-01
持保留意见
用了三次。貌似没什么效果呢。黑头吸不出来。
janet, 武夷山市, 2012-08-07
good
算得上是用的几个牌子的鼻贴里面比较好用的了。
YUXI LI, Athens, 2012-05-19
黑头吸不出来
Ms.7, PARIS, 2012-05-08
用了几次,貌似不能清除干净,碧欧泉的鼻贴更好些!
YIN LING, Brisbane, 2012-04-16
黑头有减少
一开始我还担心会毛孔变大,可是不会也,用完之后,粘出好多脏东西,而且用完也不会毛孔变大。在往好的方向发展啦,
susie, Rosebery, 2012-03-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).