for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Cream Jennos Bayu (Horse Oil)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103930406001

Yanagiya

Hair Cream Jennos Bayu (Horse Oil)

Size: 140 g

now: ¥ 45.00
RRP: ¥ 54.40
  *save 17%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 80 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Great
Never tried anything with horse oil before. Decided to give it a try. I like it! It's a cream and not oily at all. I didn't feel like I had to wash my hands after applying because it felt thoroughly absorbed without any residue. Hair was well tamed with it. Less frizz. No obvious scent, which is great! Will recommmend.
klearskies, USA, 2014-08-05
very good product
hair is smooth and silky
benben, montreal, 2014-05-26
香味有点重
滋润度是够啦,就是摸完以后要吹吹,不然头发趴趴的,香味非常浓!
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
头发很顺服
我的头发属于蓬松型,所以每次都得出去拉发才行,可这又很伤头发。买过不少的什么营养水,护发乳都没啥效果。这次是看到评价才想着去试试,结果真的有起到顺服作用哈,可能就是马油的关系吧,要是一个不小心抹多了,头发就会变得很油腻像似没洗头,所以我现在基本就只抹发尾。
Stacey, 中国, 2014-03-29
挺好用
不要涂太多,感觉头发蓬松,像日系的杂志上的头发
Shino, Auckland, 2014-03-05
works surprisingly well!
I already have 3 hair products from Kiehl's but decided to give this a try, and what a pleasant surprise!!
Athena Janpas, Dallas, 2014-02-09
不愧是日本百年老牌!好用 不油腻 睡眠涂隔天起床不打结
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
用在发梢还是挺好的,可以改善打结的现象,第二天起来梳头发也挺顺的,挺大一瓶应该能用蛮久的。
BETTY JANE, 中国, 2013-12-15
没有油腻感倒是真的,不过短期也没看出啥效果,不知道长期用怎么样。以及马油最近好像很受追捧啊真的靠谱嘛?
Yiqian Zhang, Canada, 2013-11-30
香气宜人,滋润不油腻
好吧,第一次用的时候以为是护发素,洗头发的时候用的,当时就觉得很奇怪,怎么涂完就没有了,好吧,完全是我自己搞错了,这个顶多是头发半湿或者干的时候用的。 所以觉得头发不香或者很干燥的时候涂抹就很合适了。 摸完之后头发油亮有淡淡的香味。很舒服。
obato, 北京市, 2013-09-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).