for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Olay 7-in-1 Moisturizer + Essence Duo (40ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Tonic- Fragrance free
online exclusive
Item No. : 103929103001

Yanagiya

Hair Tonic- Fragrance free

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 97.00
RRP: ¥ 103.80
  *save 7%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 77 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
为什么我的包装跟照片不一样?
看照片是透明瓶子的 我收到货是白色不透明瓶子 难道是换包装了??都是日语也看不懂啊 求解救~~
蔡 婷, 中国, 2014-09-29
夏天用好
头皮降温明显,会在夏天每天使用
XIAOSHI SONG, MELBOURN, 2014-08-31
防脱发很有效
用了一周左右就发现洗头发的时候掉发明显减少了,生发效果还待观察。但是能防脱发已经很好了,下次一定多屯几瓶。推荐!
Alice, 大连, 2014-08-17
清凉 但是防止脱发还好~~
Jess, 中国, 2014-07-22
这款真的不错
防脱暂时没发现,但是以前洗完头发,总痒痒的,但是抹了这个就一点也不痒了,感觉很不错,舒缓清凉 止痒
娜 娜娜, 中国, 2014-07-06
非常舒适
这瓶不粘腻,非常舒适,手感清爽。味道比较好闻。用的时间比较短还看不出是否有防止脱发的功效。用后感觉不错,会继续使用下去的。
陈 亚男, 天津, 2014-07-01
清凉
洗完头发之后涂抹很清凉舒服,至于生发,再观察观察哦。
KRYSTAL ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
对脱发有效
用了一个多月,脱发明显减少。就是用起来不太方便,
YINGXIN WU, 澳洲, 2014-06-19
很不错
用了两个月感觉前额明显长出小毛毛头发,但是就是清凉的感觉头皮有点凉。
王洋, 西安市, 2014-03-12
感覺很不錯
洗髮后凃在頭皮上感覺很冰涼,用的時間尚短結果有待考究
fanny, CA, 2014-03-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).