for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Tonic- Fragrance free
online exclusive
Item No. : 103929103001

Yanagiya

Hair Tonic- Fragrance free

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 97.00
RRP: ¥ 103.80
  *save 7%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
这款真的不错
防脱暂时没发现,但是以前洗完头发,总痒痒的,但是抹了这个就一点也不痒了,感觉很不错,舒缓清凉 止痒
娜 娜娜, 中国, 2014-07-06
非常舒适
这瓶不粘腻,非常舒适,手感清爽。味道比较好闻。用的时间比较短还看不出是否有防止脱发的功效。用后感觉不错,会继续使用下去的。
陈 亚男, 天津, 2014-07-01
清凉
洗完头发之后涂抹很清凉舒服,至于生发,再观察观察哦。
KRYSTAL ZHOU, 中国, 2014-06-26
对脱发有效
用了一个多月,脱发明显减少。就是用起来不太方便,
YINGXIN WU, 澳洲, 2014-06-19
很不错
用了两个月感觉前额明显长出小毛毛头发,但是就是清凉的感觉头皮有点凉。
王洋, 西安市, 2014-03-12
感覺很不錯
洗髮后凃在頭皮上感覺很冰涼,用的時間尚短結果有待考究
fanny, CA, 2014-03-11
It feels very refreshing, I love using it right after washing my hair. I didn't notice any improvement yet but I'm hoping it will happen with time. Even though it says it's unscented there is a faint refreshing smell to it.
Aggy, Brisbane, Australia, 2013-12-19
相对其它同类产品性价高
因为脱发困扰,本人用过很多脱发产品,效果都不明显,看到柳屋这一款,觉得价格还可以接受就买来试试;此产品于洗发后涂摸在头皮上按摩,感觉很清爽,不油腻,擦拭后感觉完全被吸收,用了一小段时间了,发现发顶蓬松了,按摩的时候感觉好像有新生的幼发。。。期待掉发越来越少,新发越长越多。
陈 柳纯, 中国, 2013-09-17
cool
the product brings coolness and freshness to my hair. like it so far
zoe, 美国, 2013-09-12
Sasa has good price. Keep using this item wish see some difference for my hair loosing.
lily , USA, 2013-08-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).