for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Tonic – Refreshing and fragrance-free
online exclusive
Item No. : 103929003001

Yanagiya

Hair Tonic – Refreshing and fragrance-free

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 104.40
RRP: ¥ 108.80
  *save 4%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
超爽快
夏天天气热 头发出油厉害 用了之后感觉很清凉 爽快啊 哈哈 而且好大一瓶 能用好久啦 用过之后感觉头皮很舒服 能舒缓头皮紧张吧 还有控油的效果 至于防脱发也有点作用 生发嘛 因为用的时间短 暂时没有看到效果 坚持用下来试试 而且也不贵 用着也不心疼 性价比不错 比以前用那些性价比高好多 很开心 值得入手
何 彬, 中国, 2014-08-24
非常好用
非常好用
z, Sydney, 2014-05-23
Refreshing and light
I've only used it for a few days, so I can't comment about hair growth. It does feel very refreshing when sprayed on though, and may help to control an oily scalp. I put it in a spray bottle which makes it much easier to apply.
Grace , Sydney, 2014-02-05
很清凉
用了不到一个月吧,真的很清凉很舒服的感觉,生发之类的效果还没看到,减少出油还是有效果的,坚持用用看,
么么哒, 中国, 2014-02-03
Refreshing and light
I've only used it for a few days, so I can't comment about hair growth. It does feel very refreshing when sprayed on though, and may help to control an oily scalp. I put it in a spray bottle which makes it much easier to apply.
Grace G, Sydney, 2014-01-18
Yanagiya hair tonic give u cool sensation
Already used up half of bottle..I like the feeling after application, it give u a really cool sensation.. Which I suppose it cool n calm down your scalp, hair loss actually getting lesser, and I can see some baby hair start to grow.. The scalp also not so oily compare with last time.. Good product!..
CAROLINE CHEAH, Hong Kong, 2014-01-06
清凉酷爽
我在此之前从来没有见过能使头皮清凉的护发素,这款使用时头脑狠狠的被清凉的一次,每天都用,能使头发长长,我头发长的慢,当初买的时候就是想要头发长快点,很好,有作用。推荐哦
黄 子芳, 西安, 2013-12-21
Seems like working, some new hair coming out, love the cooling sensation.
ALLI, 美國, 2013-12-18
凉凉的,很舒服
涂在头皮上凉凉的,味道也清新,超级舒服。我会回购的。
XIN SONG, Nanaimo, 2013-12-12
很凉,用了但还不知道效果
lili gu, 南京, 2013-12-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).