for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hair Tonic- Light Fragrance
online exclusive
Item No. : 103928503001

Yanagiya

Hair Tonic- Light Fragrance

Size: 240 ml

now: ¥ 103.80
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
已经都n次购买了,强力推荐~
真心好用,推荐给身边好几个朋友用了
康 泽方, 沧州, 2014-03-15
有效減少脫髮
喜歡它使用天然植物材料製造, 使頭髮健康, 有彈性, 亮麗和清爽, 之前因生了小孩而脫髮嚴重的問題也能解決, 使我一買再買, 對油性頭皮和脫髮的朋友好有幫助!
Wai Sin Lee, 香港, 2013-11-28
凉凉的,效果还没看到
因为要往头皮上抹,因此免不了头发上也弄到了,凉凉的,效果不清楚,看了之前的评论跟风的,谨慎推荐吧
DOROTHY ZHANG, 中国, 2013-09-13
很好用,有淡淡的香味
断货好久,一次性囤了四瓶~
康 泽方, 沧州, 2013-07-25
有一定效用
用了一段时间,头皮起痤疮的状况有改善,但是用的时候注意一定不要流到脸上,否则清凉得受不了
于 频, 中国, 2013-02-26
去年买的,最近刚想起来用。用完后,头皮是很清凉。这个味道有点象是小时候用的花露水,还有点象蚊不叮。有点小怕。期待它的效果。
Bingo, Melbourne, 2013-02-04
清凉,舒服
柳屋这款发根营养液味道不是很刺激,涂在头皮上,水水的,凉凉的,很舒服。如果用指腹轻轻按摩,非常好吸收,之后吹干头发,头皮,觉得整个很清爽。推荐!
Helen Wang, 美国, 2012-09-15
great product.
my scalp feel very refreshing after i massage a few drop into my scalp. i do notice that my hair isn't as oily as before.
Li, New York, 2012-06-06
control hair loss but smell weird
I have hair loss problem since 9th grade. I notice that when using this product less hair fall off when I wash them. But as long as I stop using this product my hair would back to its original condition. I would go for the no fragrance one when it becomes available because this one smells weird, not stinky, just too noticeable. But I use it conjunction with my Shisedo Tsubaki cherry blossom spray and it's all better.
Vi Le, Poway, 2012-04-17
感觉一般
用后头皮凉凉的,我每次都在干发时使用,用完头发好像比之前要油一些,而且头发会变得更贴。而且这个干得特别快,我很怀疑里面的成分是酒精。至于能不能防掉发,用了好几次了没有发现明显的改善。
Miss Luo, sydney, 2012-04-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).