for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
CAdA Suissesse items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
la glace Interieur Charger Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
la glace Anti Lines Signs Traitement Facial Mask (1piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
CAdA Suissesse items - 35% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SUNCUT<br>Essence In UV Protect Milk SPF50 PA+++ Waterproof
Item No. : 103915105001

Kose

SUNCUT
Essence In UV Protect Milk SPF50 PA+++ Waterproof

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 40.20
RRP: ¥ 61.80
  *save 35%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 148 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Good
It is what it is. It dries quickly and colourless.
JYL, Canada, 2014-07-06
Recommended
Good product, but the size is a little small so I ran out fast. The consistency is very liquidy almost like water. It dries immediately and does not need to be blended in a lot. This does not make your face oily, but leaves a layer on top of the skin that I don't really like. It has no fragrance, but I would buy this product again in the future
小鹿, USA, 2014-06-17
好小哦
好小哦,比较适合外出放包里
洪 小姐, 北京市, 2014-05-08
實用
由于兩會,一個月 才到,盼了很久,很小的一支,很好抹開,也不油,喜歡
LENA WANG, 中國, 2014-04-14
日系一款很棒的防晒
无色无味,敏感肌肤用着放心,最难能可贵的是防汗
周周, 中国, 2014-04-08
很值得
值得入手!
lulu yin, Australia, 2014-04-01
很好
很轻薄,也不油,很好用的
黄 敏嫱, 中国, 2014-03-30
先屯着,夏天用。
c, c, 2014-03-28
防晒
应该挺不错的,不过还没怎么用
李 亚伟, 中国, 2014-03-24
Pretty good
This is a pretty good sunscreen. Very mattifying, leaves a clean fresh feeling and holds up in hot weather. I felt that my combo/oily skin dried out a little bit with daily use, but it's nothing that exfoliation/serum/moisturizer can't sort out. This is comparable to Hada Senka's Mineral UV Gel and Biore's Perfect Face Milk. I would still prefer of the other two, but this product is a fair enough alternative.
Nikki, Auckland, 2014-02-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).