for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Stem élastiqueCellule Treatment Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 103888902001

CAdA Suissesse

Stem élastiqueCellule Treatment Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 501.80
RRP: ¥ 941.20
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
挺好的
买很多次了,挺好的。
XIAO QIAN BAI, 中国, 2014-02-19
滋润,美白,柔肤效果都很好,就是没有整套的产品,要是也有爽肤水和洁面产品就更完美了。
XIAO QIAN BAI, 中国, 2014-02-19
长久保湿
本产品很保湿,滋润,美白效果也很好,以前冬天肤质会很干,现在用了这个感觉很锁水,活动时买的很划算,屯了不少货,CADA的忠实粉丝,我身边的很多朋友看我用的好也都来跟着买,都说效果不错哦!继续支持中......
XIAO QIAN BAI, 中国, 2014-02-19
CADA真不错,皮肤有点效果
第一次接触是因为这款折扣活动很大,打了四折,相当于200人民币了,而且其他评价也不错就购入了,中通寄过来的,将近一周到了.节前收到用到现在,皮肤还有有点改善的,起皮少了,光滑也有点,同时送的那款驱黑面霜,我更喜欢那款香味些.总之皮肤的事情也不是一两天就能达到效果的,要慢慢调理.如果还有活动折扣,还要购入,同时也护理脖子了,价钱合适用起来不心疼,哈哈.
SOPHIA, 浙江, 2014-02-11
好用
赞赞赞,真的好,味道也是超级喜欢
YANHUI SUN, 大连, 2013-09-20
special offer
CAdA Suissesse items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following CAdA Suissesse items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
好用的產品
見到半價優惠便買下來試試, 用了之後, 臉上皮膚細緻了很多, 非常光滑. 極力推薦~
Dianna Chui, Hong Kong, 2013-09-03
很滋润的产品
冬天用不错,吸收很快,保湿效果也很好,用后一段时间后皮肤更加细滑,现在基本白天不用涂粉底了。
李 冬, 北京, 2013-03-26
期待
汪 慧, 澳洲, 2013-03-25
冲者买一送一的活动买的,结果发现很好用,吸收快,用完后觉得皮肤嫩嫩的,细腻了不少,很开心,就是如果没有买一送一的话,有点小贵
刘 惠彬, 中国 福州, 2013-03-03
很好吸收
很好吸收,皮肤紧致些了,就是用量大一些才能保湿,武汉的冬天室内还是有些干燥的
王 玮, 武汉市, 2013-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).