for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Green Beans Cleanser (Refill)
Item No. : 103820813001

Kuan Yuan Lian

Green Beans Cleanser (Refill)

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 34.00
RRP: ¥ 61.20
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 70 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
可以
我觉得挺好的,粉也挺细腻的。关键是要是打包里面有小包分装好就好了
林 思琪, 广州市, 2014-09-09
买来当做廉价优惠的去黑头磨砂膏!
Sammi Wong, 中国, 2014-08-22
味道挺天然的
用后皮肤滑滑的
丽, 中国, 2014-07-23
真心不错!
我是第一次使用的,之前脸上用了很多护肤品都感觉没啥效果。然后看到这个,价钱实惠就打着试试的心情去买了。第一次用,就已经感觉到效果很不错了,鼻翼周围的白头基本没有了,感觉有点紧致的效果,脸上还有绿豆的味道,大概这就是较少添加化学成分的作用吧。我会坚持用,要是坚持下去的效果还是一样好的话,绝对会回购的!
Stacey, 中国, 2014-06-23
简单自然好用
一直很喜欢广源良这个牌子 一袋能用好久 喜欢用来做面膜 去角质 配方也很自然
CYNTHIA XU, 北京, 2014-06-10
只用过一次,不知道效果如何,但是浓浓的生豆子的味道啊,接受无能。。。。
何 莉, 衡阳市, 2014-05-05
Отлично
Хорошее средство, стоит дешево. Перемешав с водой, наношу на лицо и смываю через 5-7 мин. Очищает кожу до скрипа, слегка тонизирует. Присутствует легкий бобовый запах. Рекомендую!!!
OLGA BONDAREVA, Russia Moscow , 2014-02-24
细腻
粉末很细腻,调和面膜很舒服。
業 婷婷, 温州市, 2014-02-14
FANTASTIC!!
Oh my God!! This is such a great product! Some reviews say it's troublesome to have to mix powder with water into a paste everyday, but I think it's totally worth it!! It cleans very well and doesn't leave your skin tight and dry after wash.
Tiffany Shaw, Melbourne , 2014-01-12
还不错
满满的绿豆味,只用过两次,暂时没看出什么效果。
黄 秀满, 珠海市, 2013-10-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).