for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Glow™ UV Blemish Balm Base SPF30 PA+++
online exclusive
Item No. : 103812702001

SAYA

Glow™ UV Blemish Balm Base SPF30 PA+++

Size: 65 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Only available to Hong Kong, China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 220 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
淡斑收毛孔
原来也就是为了防晒选择了这款,但用下来意外的发现它还有淡斑和收缩毛孔的功效,真的是意想不到。
夏丽娟, 宁波, 2014-08-20
很清爽
泡沫很丰富很滋润,涂上去感觉薄薄的又透气又很清爽,还有淡淡的遮瑕效果,和以前用的那些大名牌的一样好用。
陈春容, 上海, 2014-08-13
好用
泡沫很丰富,也很清爽,是蛮好用的,感觉还有点遮瑕,不错。
李敏, 上海, 2014-07-20
滋润
越用越喜欢,冬天也很不错,使用很滋润,有点遮瑕的效果,,真是一物多用。
刘薇, 南通, 2014-07-03
喜欢
泡沫状的让你很好的吸收和方便使用,清清爽爽的也蛮滋润但不会觉得油腻。
陈虹, 烟台, 2014-06-26
清爽有用
淡淡的也不会觉得不舒服,还有遮瑕一举两得,用的很舒服也有效果,蛮喜欢的。
何彩林, 武夷山, 2014-06-20
清清淡淡的
很细腻用上去也很舒服不会感觉到油腻清清淡淡很适合不化妆的时候用,也有点遮瑕很好用的。
顾菁菁, 合肥, 2014-06-09
淡淡遮瑕
用的很开心和舒服,主要是这款有淡淡的遮瑕功能我非常的喜欢。
殷海蓉, 宁波, 2014-05-26
喜欢
化妆的时候用也很好可以当底霜用因为有点遮瑕还防晒一举两得,泡沫也多还很清爽。
张晓梅, 南京, 2014-05-20
细细白白
很多很丰富,细细白白的用了感觉不到有什么感觉,很清爽舒服,蛮喜欢的。
孙凤, 哈尔滨, 2014-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).