for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GENIFIQUE<br>Youth Activator
Item No. : 103764707001

Lancome

GENIFIQUE
Youth Activator

Size: 5 ml

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 130.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 31 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
经典款
用后皮肤细腻光滑,很不错!小支试用~~
Scarf, 中国, 2014-03-13
还可以
使用过程中没什么太多的感受
陈 聪, 北京市东城区, 2013-05-20
还不错
挺滋润的
Yan, Durham, 2013-05-04
推荐
用后滋润,其他效果期待中。应该很好。旅行装超值
ZIHAN, 北京市, 2013-02-22
极力推荐
非常好,很明显的效果就是皮肤变光滑了
陈 曦, 保定市, 2013-01-09
Drying :(
It smells nice as other Lancome products. Unfortunately this product makes my sensitive skin dry. After 2 day, extra dry patches appear, so I stop using it. Although it might work for oily skin.
Tiffany, Tucson, 2013-01-08
兰蔻小黑瓶,一买再买
今年24,一直用兰蔻小黑瓶差不多有一年多了,对改善肤质非常有帮助,很好吸收,搭配小黑瓶的面霜效果也很好。这次特价和下来差不多1ml才10块钱,已经是非常合算。莎莎发货很快,海关也没遇到什么问题,非常推荐
韩 沐彤, 中国, 2013-01-05
excellent
very good value and quality.hydrating.
Emily Lazenby, Hurstville Grove, 2012-12-30
还行吧
用了后脸上粘乎乎的感觉
姚 广琼, 中国, 2012-12-20
推荐
使用后皮肤很细腻,有光泽,适合30岁以上的使用
周 剑华, 宜州市, 2012-12-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).