for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Color Combos Dual Booster Mask - Buy 5 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
THERMAL THERAPY<br>Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask
Item No. : 103756004001

Méthode SWISS

THERMAL THERAPY
Thermal Oxygen Overnight Eye Mask

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 315.00
RRP: ¥ 400.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
还行吧!
入了几次了,主要用起来方便,但是这次发现外面的绿色印字掉色,拿在手上全是掉下来的绿色小点点,一开始还没反应过来是什么,拿的时候要拿纸巾包一下,不然涂脸上了都不知道
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-12
NO MORE BAGS OR BRUISES
Tired eyes are gone!! This feels amazing going on and absorbs so fast. The applicator is great as well. I use it to rub little circles around my eyes for better circulation.
Lin Liang, Australia, 2015-03-03
滋润保湿
晚上睡觉时抹上,很舒服,保湿,滋润。坚持用一段时间看效果
LING , 长沙市, 2014-10-04
2只236.1买的。要买还是等活动哈。主要睡眠款方面涂厚一点睡觉了。
WENTING DUAN, chengdu, 2014-09-30
目前还没很明显的效果
每天晚上睡前用。但是目前还没有太明显的效果,会坚持用一段时间试试看
betty, 上海市, 2014-07-22
舒服,味道好闻
很喜欢这个味道呢,晚上睡觉前用,很舒服。可惜就是寄过来的时候有点压扁了
betty, 上海市, 2014-07-22
还可以
入了几次了,主要用起来方便,但是这次发现外面的绿色印字掉色,拿在手上全是掉下来的绿色小点点,一开始还没反应过来是什么,拿的时候要拿纸巾包一下,不然涂脸上了都不知道
孙 静, 苏州, 2014-07-21
不错
用起来方便,很好。
NA XU, 武汉市, 2014-06-05
不错
比较保湿
NA XU, 武汉市, 2014-06-05
你值得拥有~
这个眼膜我每天早上当眼霜用,不仅眼部皮肤变得紧致,而且令到本来的双眼皮更加加深了,像是粘了双眼皮胶一样,变得有神。。
MIU WAN CHENG, 中山市, 2014-02-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).