for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
URBAN SERIES<br>Qing Dou Capsules
online exclusive
Item No. : 103741913001

Wai Yuen Tong

URBAN SERIES
Qing Dou Capsules

Size: 100 piece

now: ¥ 115.60
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
有效果
服用了这款清豆素后,确实对痘痘有效果,在月经前很容易长痘,服用了后本来起的一些红色的痘,会消退而不是会继续发展成白痘。不过现在买一赠一的原因应该是这批货在2013年9月到期,但是我服用了还是有效果
Sharon, West Jordan, 2012-12-24
这个不错哦~~
吃了这个~痘痘真的消了,皮肤好像也有改善哦~
June , 美国, 2012-08-13
吃了这个后长痘痘比以前更多了,不知道是否我不适合吃,现在还有一盒放家里,也不敢再吃了,但有些朋友吃了有效,因人而异吧!
华 丽, 韶关市, 2012-07-31
Average product
DOESNT HAVE THE KIND OF EXPECTED EFFECTS AS THE OTHER PILLS THAT I BOUGHT.
candy cheang, Australia, 2012-06-12
good for sensitive and oily skin
its already my 5th time purchasing this series, very good for sensitive and oily skin, doesnt clog pores and calm angry pimples.
candy cheang, Australia, 2012-06-12
special offer
Wai Yuen Tong - 15% OFF!
Now when you purchase any of the following Wai Yuen Tong items:, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Aug 21, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
差不多吃完一盒 看不出什麽效果 好像豆豆還多了 還在考慮要不要再試下去
Fan, New York, 2012-05-22
没什么效果
没有什么效果 都吃了4盒了
sela, 澳洲, 2012-05-14
吃了一段时间,觉得好像没什么特别。。
Min Yao Li, san francisco, 2012-05-02
吃了一段时间,觉得好像没什么特别。。
Min Yao Li, san francisco, 2012-05-02
有效果,能精常打折就好了
LIN , sydney, 2012-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).