for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Child Tussicure
online exclusive
Item No. : 103735004001

Lam Kam Sang

Child Tussicure

Size: 70 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 305.00
RRP: ¥ 310.00
  *save 2%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
孩子吃了比较好
HONG LIU, 安顺市, 2013-11-25
买了很多次了,孩子吃了效果挺好的,就是价格有点贵了哈,希望优惠多点
HONG LIU, 安顺市, 2013-05-01
宝宝咳了大半年,在SASA网上看到这个产品,决定给宝宝试用。结果试用一星期,明显好转了。特别是热咳症状更明显。寒咳者慎用!
jane, 中國, 2011-12-11
对症的话就很有效
我是去年买的这药,那一次女儿咳了有两三个月,上次只吃了三天效果不明显;今年,她是感冒后期咳,不重,就是老有痰,都一个月了,后来给她吃了这个药有明显好转,应该针对这种后期咳,是很有效的!在想买些,一看又涨价了。。。
NAN MA, 成都市, 2011-08-17
儿童顽咳清
宝宝过敏引起的咳嗽,按疗程正在试,效果应该不错。
薛 丹凤, 常州市, 2011-05-31
朋友介绍的,宝宝小,很难喂,所以先放着吧!!
Jessie Pan, 深圳市, 2010-03-15
很有用
帮同事买的。同事家的女儿得了过敏性哮喘,拖了2、3个月都没治好,整夜的咳嗽。后来我在sasa上面看到这个药,就同事买了2瓶。她女儿吃了1瓶多,咳嗽就基本好了。这药真的很管用,推荐!
RAYLY YOUNG, 合肥, 2010-01-13
极力推荐
女儿因咳嗽引起哮喘已经两年了,一直困扰着我们。服用顽咳清8瓶了,目前感觉她的体质好了许多,希望能就此完全根除就好!
YAN , 中国, 2009-09-01
女儿咳嗽九个月
女儿咳嗽九个月,吃了很多药不见效,后买这药,吃了一星期,有一天咳嗽发炎引起发烧,去医院开了AMOXILINA和退烧药,吃了三天,连咳嗽也没有了。真的很开心。现在也不确定是不是这药的药效,不过女儿终天不咳了,真的很感谢。
QIAO YING, ECUADOR, 2009-07-23
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).