for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NATURAL KEY LINE<br>Cooling Mask
Item No. : 103701202001

My Beauty Diary

NATURAL KEY LINE
Cooling Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 84.00
RRP: ¥ 101.40
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
推荐
很冰凉的感觉 不刺激
xun yang, 澳洲, 2013-10-28
凉凉的
看到网上的评论就试了,连着3天用,然后隔3天,感觉不错
Robbin xing, North York, 2013-10-14
好清凉
很补水,晒后舒缓真的好有感觉,清凉清凉特别舒服!
SU LIN, 潮州市, 2013-08-22
凉凉的,感觉很好
会推荐朋友用的一款夏天面膜。贴上去凉凉的,适合暴晒之后用。
NI Hermoza, 加拿大, 2013-08-11
大赞,夏日、敏感、刺痛的救星
流汗后觉得皮肤难受敷上后很快就舒服了。很少用面膜,但这款很喜欢。
毛 丽君, 中国, 2013-06-10
good
Monica, Australia, 2013-03-24
冰沁活氧面膜
冻在冰箱里之后再使用感觉超好。 尤其在夏天,可以有效修复缺水和太阳灼伤。
sandra, PERTH, 2013-01-29
超级冰爽
夏天用太合适了 从海边回来修复晒伤的脸部,冰冰凉凉的超级舒服,补水镇肤效果不错
Meng Zhao, Brisbane, 2013-01-28
效果一般
性价比算是高的,但是精华液真的不多。
Liu Tracy, Dandenong South, 2013-01-11
非常适合晒后用,非常凉非常舒服〜
非常适合晒后用,非常凉非常舒服〜
aj, New Zealand, 2013-01-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).