for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LASH QUEEN<br>Lash Queen Feline Blacks Mascara
Item No. : 103700906001

Helena Rubinstein

LASH QUEEN
Lash Queen Feline Blacks Mascara

Size: 7 g

now: ¥ 233.00
RRP: ¥ 423.90
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
nice product
nice product, it is the best product i have used , and sasa has given a lower price i like it.
NANCY CAO, 中国, 2014-04-21
好看
会晕妆,但是涂上睫毛像做了嫁接,很好看
LINGXING LIANG, 东莞市, 2014-02-25
这支是不防水的,到晚上会有晕妆的情况,但这支睫毛膏是我用过最好用的~
李 琳, 呼和浩特, 2013-12-25
睫毛膏只用赫莲娜
赫莲娜的睫毛膏 真的是众多品牌里最好用的 浓淡适度 不容易粘团 不会出现苍蝇腿的情况 当然 用干后再加精华就另当别论了
SHUANG WU, 中国, 2013-12-20
每位爱美女士值得拥有
第二次购买啦,涂了这款睫毛膏,有人问是否做了嫁接,看来效果真的不错
桑 巧燕, 丽水市, 2013-11-13
WP maybe better to me。。。
很晕.............为什么都说不会晕染- -。我一会就熊猫眼了啊!!!防水的稍好一点,也有点晕染... 哎,根根分明是真的
Louisa, 中国, 2013-11-10
效果根根分明,选错不防水的,还是会晕染
刷出的效果是根根分明的纤长,HR豹纹一直在用,非常喜欢的一款睫毛膏,只是这次错选了不防水哒!依然喜欢防水款豹纹!
王 颖, 江西省, 2013-10-16
好用
自我感觉比雅思兰黛的睫毛膏好用,睫毛涂上去根根分明,不会出现苍蝇腿,只是涂完最好用棉签擦下,再用睫毛夹,要不比较容易晕染。
彭 媛媛, 广州市, 2013-10-04
总算买到了心仪的睫毛膏了
很好,很长很翘,效果真是特别好,等的时间也非常的长,但是物有所值!
杨 雪, 沈阳市, 2013-09-01
极力推荐的一款睫毛膏,好用
cicileung, beijing, 2013-08-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).