for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Color Combos Dual Booster Mask - Buy 5 get 1 free, buy more get more!

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 159.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 546 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
实惠!
趁着降价买了好多瓶,价格还是sasa比较给力啊,好用不贵,赞
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-17
雅漾大喷--敏感肌の救星
其实雅漾家的产品,敏感肌的MM一定都非常熟悉了~我是大学开始使用的,当时因为大一水土不服,皮肤开始变得敏感起来,然后就慢慢的开始用雅漾家的大喷,水,乳霜等等。现在皮肤敏感状况已经慢慢有了写改善,但是一样钟爱大喷。 这款大喷不仅仅可以舒缓出现红肿、瘙痒、脱屑等问题,还补水、镇定的功效。绝对是人手一只的强推单品噢~
桔梗囡囡, 340700., 2015-03-17
超级喜欢
好大一瓶,可以用很久!脸太干紧巴巴的,或是有点过敏痒痒的只要一喷就舒服了。拨完眉毛后喷一下就不红不痛了。超级喜欢,强力推荐!
LILI, Brooklyn, 2015-03-17
一直在用.必用
希望sasa活动多一点.
叶 guiyan, 中國, 2015-03-17
保湿,清爽
很好用的一款喷雾,喷了皮肤凉凉的,舒服
HAIYUN MENG, 南宁市.青秀区, 2015-03-17
雅漾
同事指定购买,缺水肌肤大爱。可惜实体店都缺货。
王 , 上海市, 2015-02-22
内地朋友如何买的?
我买的时候说此商品不能运到中国,要改地址不然就不能买,请问你们买这个的时候是怎么弄的啊。
邹 洁, China, 2015-02-13
舒缓但不保湿
舒缓作用很明显,喷在脸上冰冰凉凉的很舒服,但是后续的水、乳液/面霜功课还是要做足,现在是冬天,我是混合性皮肤,之前喷了喷雾之后就直接涂面霜了,结果鼻头干得爆皮了(以前从来没这样干过)。
LE PAN, 嘉兴市, 2015-02-02
雅漾
趁着降价买了好多瓶,价格还是sasa比较给力啊,好用不贵,赞
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2015-01-29
雅漾大喷
雅漾的产品对敏感肌真的很有效,打折的时候囤货。
LIMO, 成都市, 2015-01-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).