for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 129.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 472 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用,想到就会喷一点
项 微微, 湖州市, 2014-08-13
很好用
朋友一直说很好用,而且比内地便宜好多。
邓 露霞, 中国, 2014-08-13
很好
朋友说这款水很好,而且比原价便宜好多,很好用
邓 露霞, 中国, 2014-08-13
雅漾喷雾值得拥有
坚持使用最久的护肤品。虽然“只是水而已”,但是对于皮肤敏感的人来说,那种舒缓的感觉不是一般水能有的,也试过其他牌子的喷雾,最后还是觉得雅漾的最好。特别是皮肤不舒服、发痒或者晒过之后喷上去特别舒服。每次洗完脸之后先喷一下再做其他护理,已经是一种习惯了。
黄 晓丽, 中国, 2014-08-12
还不错
人家说这个水用多了皮肤会变黄不知道是真是假
杨 琴, 惠州市, 2014-08-12
在专柜买过几次,每次脸上有问题的时候就会用,不囤货就会觉着很难受
吴 xx, 马鞍山市, 2014-08-05
真的很好用
我皮肤很敏感 这款喷雾很实用啊 用了之后皮肤也没什么压力 很舒服
olive, 中国, 2014-07-30
很好用 很舒服
一直在用雅漾的大喷,很舒服
李 婉秋, 中国, 2014-07-28
雅漾 AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER 舒护活泉水
怀了宝宝以后都不敢用护肤品,但夏天又觉得很干,所以想找一款无刺激的天然补水产品。开始想买依云的,楼下的法国药妆店妹子给我推荐了欧树和雅漾的,雅漾的稍微便宜点,不过在她那里买的话要130/300ml,看到sasa才90多,立马下了单,而且只要119就能免邮,真的超值,不过现在就涨了十几块了。价格浮动有点儿大。夏天喷这个挺爽的。
谢 琼琼, 中国, 2014-07-28
实惠,使用方便
超值,使用方便,不浪费,使用皮肤不紧绷,很舒服
黄 海燕, 中国, 2014-07-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).