for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Holika Holika Aqua Fantasy Toner, get 20% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kokuryudo Deep Moisture Lotion, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 129.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 468 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
在专柜买过几次,每次脸上有问题的时候就会用,不囤货就会觉着很难受
吴 xx, 马鞍山市, 2014-08-05
真的很好用
我皮肤很敏感 这款喷雾很实用啊 用了之后皮肤也没什么压力 很舒服
olive, 中国, 2014-07-30
很好用 很舒服
一直在用雅漾的大喷,很舒服
李 婉秋, 中国, 2014-07-28
雅漾 AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER 舒护活泉水
怀了宝宝以后都不敢用护肤品,但夏天又觉得很干,所以想找一款无刺激的天然补水产品。开始想买依云的,楼下的法国药妆店妹子给我推荐了欧树和雅漾的,雅漾的稍微便宜点,不过在她那里买的话要130/300ml,看到sasa才90多,立马下了单,而且只要119就能免邮,真的超值,不过现在就涨了十几块了。价格浮动有点儿大。夏天喷这个挺爽的。
谢 琼琼, 中国, 2014-07-28
实惠,使用方便
超值,使用方便,不浪费,使用皮肤不紧绷,很舒服
黄 海燕, 中国, 2014-07-28
和专柜的不一样
就是产品喷嘴和我在中国专柜里买的不一样,它的喷嘴喷出的雾气很大,喷一下很浪费的,但我在专柜买的喷嘴喷出的雾是很细的,不会那么浪费,还有瓶身上面的字都是不一样的,所以不知道莎莎这款是不是正品
林 卫卫, 杭州, 2014-07-24
雅漾 敏感肌肤的救星
一直长草很久的水水 国内专柜价格高 一直没有入手。今年夏天痘痘肌肤 实在困扰的不行,入手试试。物流很快,过关时间多了点,到手后很快试用,很不错的说 痘痘肌肤 敏感肌肤用不刺激 喷雾很细 很细。价格相比较国内而言便宜很多。还想再囤一瓶 留着用 因为我用的比较费 一天喷多次 但是这款水水不知道冬天用会不会干。
王 菲 , 中国 石家庄, 2014-07-23
夏季好水
这是今夏第二瓶大噴,很保湿,不知道是不是因为满的,噴雾不细,不成雾状,用几天应该会好的
慧芳 钟, 宜春市丰城市, 2014-07-22
雅漾喷雾
皮肤很干,敏感,有红血丝,用后有所改善。每次都是托朋友从境外代购,现在可以网购了很方便,到货很快,不到一周,有活动还要多囤几瓶价格太给力啦!
曲 宁宁, 济南, 2014-07-22
这个夏天脸一直出问题,只能用它喷,舒缓镇静,外加补水。
夏 天, 威海市, 2014-07-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).