for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 106.90
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 42%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 457 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
补水、面膜两不误
很好很强大,就是不经用
DAN NI CEN, CIXI, 2014-07-16
超好用的,很舒适的,推荐
雅, 中国, 2014-07-15
补水很好!!!
经常用这个大喷··很喜欢!!
流年扉页, 中国, 2014-07-15
我是油性过敏性皮肤,自从同事介绍这款喷雾以后,之前用的其它牌子的水就搁浅了,这款水喷在脸上很舒服的感觉,无刺激,脸也不觉得干
LI YAO, 中国, 2014-07-14
保湿效果很好
过敏性皮肤使用效果良好。
N.X., 中国, 2014-06-05
用了很多年,每每皮肤过敏的时候的急救水,非常好。
JING PU, 中國, 2014-06-05
最实惠最亲民的一款喷雾,有种清爽顿时来的感觉,是我这种敏感肌肤的大救星啊!
米妮,, 中国, 2014-06-04
雅漾大喷
雅漾经典大喷,适合各种肤质,夏天上妆前做水膜,又舒服又服帖妆容,sasa网比内地便宜很多,活动价13刀,80左右人民币,冬天用得较少,基本上可以用5个月,夏天比较费,一大瓶2个月左右,看个人用量而定,而且这个价格,怎么做水膜也不会心疼
刘 晓萌, 北京, 2014-06-03
不错
给力
iing zhang, 中国, 2014-05-15
不错
给我弟媳妇买的,说很不错,
YUQIN YU, 中国, 2014-05-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).