for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Elixir White Travel Set (7piece) - 58% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Purifying Cleanser (125ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 55% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER<br>Avène Thermal Water
Item No. : 103686506001

Avene

AVÈNE THERMAL SPRING WATER
Avène Thermal Water

Size: 300 ml

now: ¥ 129.00
RRP: ¥ 185.00
  *save 30%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 479 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
雅漾喷雾
这款大喷已用2年,在sasa倒是第一次买,保湿,抗过敏很好用!
远爷娘, 中国, 2014-09-11
很舒缓,
每次洗完脸之后会喷 ,脸上会感觉水嫩嫩的,很舒服,没有刺激
韦 洁, 芜湖, 2014-09-07
过敏的时候喷,很温和,还不错,很大瓶!
ellie, 武汉市, 2014-09-01
两个月前才开始在sasa上买护肤品,但这款喷雾这两个月就买了四瓶,真的很好用,喷雾很细很均匀,对于敏感肌肤的我有很多红血丝,尤其是夏天,但这次夏天用了这款喷雾后,红血丝的情况缓和了很多。像我们天天坐办公室开空调皮肤也很容易缺水,办公室里备一瓶时刻喷喷,很舒服,以后会一直用下去。
然, 中国, 2014-08-29
还可以
平时洗完脸喷一喷挺舒服的,但是对皮肤的改善作用不大明显,做纸膜的话能好一些
Summer, 中国, 2014-08-28
上次也是在莎莎买的,习惯了
顾澜天, 中国, 2014-08-22
特别舒服
喷雾很细 用过的人都会知道!而且皮肤特别容易就吸收了!!补水效果很好
郭 思齐, 中国, 2014-08-20
很好用,想到就会喷一点
项 微微, 湖州市, 2014-08-13
很好用
朋友一直说很好用,而且比内地便宜好多。
邓 露霞, 中国, 2014-08-13
很好
朋友说这款水很好,而且比原价便宜好多,很好用
邓 露霞, 中国, 2014-08-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).