for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LAVENDER<br>Lavender Detox-White Eye Crème C
online exclusive
Item No. : 103654802001

BeautyEasy

LAVENDER
Lavender Detox-White Eye Crème C

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 81.00
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
还不错
感觉黑眼圈淡了一点。性价比比较高啊~
梦, 中国, 2013-08-07
薰衣草净白眼圈美白霜
还行!
陈 琳微, 福州市, 2013-05-23
还可以
这款眼霜特别适合在晚间使用,因为有淡淡的薰衣草味有助于睡眠。对黑眼圈目前还没看出效果。
刘 增榕, 长乐市, 2013-02-27
薰衣草香味,质地较稀易推开,吸收好,暂时没看到美白效果
JAS, 广州市, 2013-02-26
有点效果
气味很舒服好闻,净白眼圈有一点效果,而且滋润度不错,冬天用都不会觉得干,总体来说性价比很高
Jackie, Wisconsin, 2011-11-24
保守推荐
这款眼霜,性价比很高,虽然便宜但是给我感觉很正,气味很舒服,擦着也滋润,目前没啥效果,期待用完能有效果吧。
陈 洁, 温州市, 2011-08-21
Great, value-for-money product
This is affordable and smells relaxing. It is easy to massage into the eye area and doesn't sting the eyes.
RENGE NG LYE YEUNG, Perth, 2011-02-28
Thank you Sasa & 牛尔老师
因为美国的天气很乾躁,以前用开的眼霜都不够滋润,天气一冷的话,我的眼睛就会又乾、又痒、又红踵,直到用上这个眼霜之后,我真的爱上它喇,经过了几个冬天,我的眼睛都再没有敏感喇,真的很谢谢莎莎为我带来这个产品,也很谢谢牛尔老师研发出这么好的一个产品出来,thx so much...
YAN YIN LAM, Brooklyn, 2011-02-15
Thank you Sasa & 牛尔老师
因为美国的天气很乾躁,以前用开的眼霜都不够滋润,天气一冷的话,我的眼睛就会又乾、又痒、又红踵,直到用上这个眼霜之后,我真的爱上它喇,经过了几个冬天,我的眼睛都再没有敏感喇,真的很谢谢莎莎为我带来这个产品,也很谢谢牛尔老师研发出这么好的一个产品出来,thx so much...
YAN YIN LAM, Brooklyn, 2011-02-14
很滋润
很好推开 而且很滋润,也不会长脂肪粒,净白的效果没看出来 可能是我经常熬夜吧 才用俩个礼拜 会坚持的 是个不错的东西
俞 真美, ESPANA, 2010-12-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).