for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Lavender Pure Essential Oil (10ml) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fueki Facial Moisture Mask (4piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kao Shoulders Steaming Patch (16piece) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Lotion Mist (50g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hin Sang Exquisite Packing Milk Supplement (Pellet Dose)
Item No. : 103626004001

Hin Sang

Hin Sang Exquisite Packing Milk Supplement (Pellet Dose)

Size: 20 piece

now: ¥ 79.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 12%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
平时一直买衍生的
evevina, 深圳市, 2014-04-22
我的宝宝喝了之后感觉效果很好,因为我家宝宝是喝奶粉得比较容易上火,以前都隔一两天大便一次的,现在喝了每天都有大便,效果非常好!
karen huang, 澳洲, 2014-02-20
特地用过才评论
给孩子喝的我很谨慎,因为淘宝上价格差异很大!专门在衍生行官网上查的授权,在莎莎上买的,宝宝很喜欢喝,效果很好呢!!以后还会光顾的!物流也很快
孟 会英, 中国, 2014-01-02
好也,值得推荐
bb不到一岁,从喝奶粉开始,每天一包。喝了,宝宝开胃,不上火,妈妈烦恼少!
Jun, Sydney, 2013-10-29
还不错,BB好喜欢
口感不错,每天给BB冲一杯,BB好喜欢
Rita, aus, 2013-07-11
助消化
助消化,其他没什么感觉
郭 , 绍兴市, 2013-07-04
真的有效
口味很好,我每次都泡120ml的水,加一袋开奶茶,宝宝都能喝光。一天隔一天给她喝,现在两天大一次便,以前都要四五天的。
BOEY XU, 中国江苏, 2013-03-24
宝宝喝了几次,一般只要一到两包就见效,所以准备再买两包。
Lulu , Melbourne, 2013-01-01
去热气效果很显著
对喝奶的孩子,去热气效果非常显著,值得推荐
R., 汕头市, 2012-12-13
i'ts all rite
Haven't seen any real results yet, but it taste quite good. my son don't mind drking it.
HAO CHEN, QUINCY, 2012-12-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).