for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMATIC MASK<br>Gingko White Tea Eye Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103555202001

de herbs

AROMATIC MASK
Gingko White Tea Eye Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 71.10
RRP: ¥ 173.70
  *save 59%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
保湿舒缓效果一流,精华液多,超值
对于长期用电脑,眼部疲劳、黑眼圈、细纹等等眼部问题多多的我,一款就解决,特别是缓解眼疲劳效果明显,用完立即神采熠熠,绝对值得反复回购,打折必须囤货!!
XUEMEI YOU, 自贡市, 2014-06-17
白茶银杏抗氧化舒缓眼膜
第一次买后又买了两盒,是买一送一搞活动囤下的,感觉性价比比较高,这个眼膜可以遮住整个眼睛,我比较喜欢,只是精华液太多了,容易流到眼睛里,以为不需要洗直接上的眼霜,袋子里的精华液可以留到下次放入化妆棉再次使用,嘿嘿~
闫, 长春市, 2013-10-29
great product
love how this product is really moist and a huge coverage over my eyes. It's very soothing and great results after. would definitely buy again.
Carol Tse, Canada, 2013-04-12
It was good
It firmed my eye skin thing and lightened it a bit. It smells like stingy to me but it didn't matter. It is in a shape of glasses so it covers your nose bridge and upper and lower eyes. That was a disadvantage as you cant open your eyes and also there were a lot of serum so some went through my eye and it stinged. But the results evened it out so ya it was ok.
Asmita Rai, UK, 2013-02-24
可以遮住整个眼睛
Dan Yao, Melbourne, 2012-12-18
special offer
de herbs items - 60% Off !!!
Now when you purchase any of the following de herbs items:, you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Aug 27, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
不錯
蠻舒服的
v, 美國, 2012-12-16
It has a lot of moisturize
I love this product a lot and will continue to use it.
Ella Lee, California, 2011-04-22
GOOD SOOTHING EYE MASK
IT REALLY RELAX AND SOOTHING, AFTER USE, I FEEL MY EYES ARE FIRMED AND LIFTED. I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.
MOON , Hong Kong, 2010-07-16
还行
精华液很多,就是一开始用的时候有点刺痛,过会儿就好了。
LI XU, 杭州, 2010-02-20
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).