for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
10 000mg Marine Collagen Drink
Item No. : 103503902001

Hadatuko

10 000mg Marine Collagen Drink

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 285.00
RRP: ¥ 357.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 152 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不错
效果不错
XIAO LI GAO, 温州市, 2014-11-01
效果一般
刚刚开始吃一点效果都没有,吃了两盒以后好像皮肤好了点。就是没那么干。但是现在秋冬了,又觉得皮肤好干,不够润泽,哎,不知有什么其他办法
annie, guangzhou, 2014-10-26
秋天天气干燥,服用了胶原蛋白半个月后,感觉皮肤变得滑滑的,看来年龄大了体内的胶原蛋白明显流失了,一定要注意补充啊
AI XIANGLI, 厦门市, 2014-10-12
还是蛮好喝的~
效果还暂时看不出来的~,但是相信长期喝应该有效果的~。价格比其他日系牌子要划算,所以应该还会再买的。
胡 先生, 中国, 2014-10-02
有点不适合
买了三盒,昨天晚上喝了第一支,怎么第二天早上就拉肚子呢,难道是我肠胃不适应吗?
曹 访, 中国, 2014-09-24
好喝有效果!
一开始买是因为看了评价.试喝第一盒感觉皮肤比以前白.洗脸也觉得光滑了不少.毛孔也细致了一些.最明显的一点是以往睡醒都油光满脸.喝了才一盒就觉得第二天起来脸上没油光了.太神奇了.那证明真的很保湿!我会坚持喝下去.效果好值得拥有.希望喝着喝着全身的皮肤都好..哈哈.省去美容院的钱.
YA WEN ZHONG, 加拿大, 2013-10-29
推荐
这版吃了 升级版也吃了 升级版容量少一点 但是更酸一点 看个人口味吧 觉得效果差不多
吴 檬, 常州市, 2013-10-23
很好用的
用了一个月,真的很好用,皮肤变白,变紧了,变的有弹性了,这个是我最想要效果了,以前吃过别人家的一个月胖了好几斤,这个不会胖而且效果显著。值得购买的。现在还在喝这个牌的胶原蛋白。终于找到一款适合我的好的胶原蛋白。
王 丽丽, 大连市, 2013-08-14
i tried 1 box, also didn't see any effect.
miu, 美國, 2013-08-11
有点效果
喝了一盒后有效果 但不是很明显 可能还要多喝几盒吧
丹, 中国, 2013-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).